Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Chocoate Diamond
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 14, 2011

I absolutely LOVE this ring. Unfortunately it runs about a half size small. I am usually a 7 but in this case I had to order an 8 because there are no half sizes sold.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring looks better in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs about a 1/2 size small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cool ring!
 from New York, NY,  Aug 6, 2012

I think the brown diamonds are great...something different!!! I've been wearing the ring since I received it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact,
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty! Happy with purchase.
 from Dallas, TX,  May 1, 2012

I got my shipment as a replacement because the original one never made it to my mailbox. O.co efficiently took care of it. This ring exceeded my expectation. This is my first colored diamond jewelry and the overall impact when I opened the box was enough to impress me. The stones are quite sparkly and it's a great everyday ring. I love, love this ring. I am now looking for other pieces to go along with what I now have.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks better in actuality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Impressive especially for its price point.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring!
 from East Texas,  Feb 6, 2014

At first I wasn't happy with the color of the stones. I couldn't hardly tell the color and I was going to send it back. But as I was wrapping it and getting ready to place in the package I just couldn't do it. So I wore it and figured I'd wear it and then send back if I didn't like it. Now, it is my go to ring for a lot of outfits. I love the way it fits and the brown stones with silver goes with a lot. I love it and I'm keeping it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Is it real?
 from New York, NY,  Jan 23, 2014

Hmm... I took this ring to get it appraised and much to my surprise I was told this is not real sterling silver. I'm not sure how I feel about it. Its a nice fake ring. Since it seems to be costume jewelry, I suppose its worth the XX dollars. I just don't appreciate the great discrepancy that would have altered my decision to buy.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
brown diamond ring
 from Plainview N.Y.,  Nov 20, 2013

beautiful color and worth the money. Wish the ring came in 1/2 sizes...needed to go to next size up, but that was ok.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring fits to size, comfortably.
 from Illinois,  Jul 5, 2013

Silver ring with Brown diamonds has a lot of sparkle and is true to size.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was more attractive than pictured.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fit true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Diamonds are not cloudy a lot of sparkle.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best purchase ever!
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 25, 2013

I absolutely love this ring. The look, the quality, the nice diamonds. It's just beautiful. I am hoping that it stays great. I get compliments on this ring, every day. I also wish that they had the black diamond because I would have ordered that one too. At the time I bought the brown diamond ring they were already sold out of the black diamonds so I purchased the brown. It was a great purchase. Beautiful ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent, quality. Beautiful, Beautiful, Beautiful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely and sparkly!
 from Chicago,  May 29, 2012

This ring looks way more expensive than what it costs; I love it! Beautiful style!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? vert accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top