Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
DB Designs Necklace
 from Syracuse, NY,  Mar 12, 2014

DO NOT BUY this necklace......it is listed as sterling silver but it is NOT sterling silver. When it started to get dull and lose it's shine, I took it to my jeweler to have it cleaned and he said "THIS IS NOT STERLING SILVER"! It then took a long time to have it resolved with Overstock....after getting a number of emails from them saying one more day, one more day, I said if I did not have it resolved, I would go to the BBB. They did finally credit my card but only the sale price, not the tax or the shipping. I am VERY DISAPPOINTED with Overstock selling products under false pretense...this is NOT the first time either!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Retired
 May 14, 2015

I bought this for my Mother for her Mother's Day gift. She is very happy with it, though she wished the chain had been 15".if I lived closer to her I could alter the length.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond necklace
 Apr 23, 2015

I wanted a diamond necklace with stones that were not overwhelming. This was very nicely done and could be worn everyday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Clearwater, FL,  Jan 6, 2015

This is a nice quality necklace and looks stunning with any outfit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty!
 from CA,  Aug 7, 2013

Such a pretty necklace, sits beautifully on me and looks great with a formal gown, sundress, or jeans and a tshirt. I've worn it twice and didn't worry about breakage as some people have shared. It is dainty but not fragile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Buffalo NY,  May 18, 2013

The reason I gave it 3 stars was because when I opened the package, I was shocked to see that the necklace was dark and dirty. A quick dip in jewelry cleaner took care of that. I am surprised that quality control does not catch these things and allows items to be shipped in that condition.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ugly
 from North York, Ontario, Canada,  Feb 27, 2013

This necklace looks so cheap. The stones are so tiny you can hardly see them and they don't even sparkle at all.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks better in picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely, love it!!!!!!!!!!!!
 from Frewsburg, NY,  Dec 21, 2012

Love it!!!!!!!!! Very nice. Sweet and dainty. I would have preferred the white diamonds but it sold out fast.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? close
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very delicate
 from Florida,  May 25, 2012

Just what I wanted for layering. Gives a little bit of shine and glimmer. Great for layering.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklace review
 from gilbert az,  Jan 7, 2012

Bought these for my daughters for Christmas I had been looking for something special for thek when I found this...they all loved them. I need to buy one for me

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. felt it was great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought