Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love, love earrings are perfect
 from Yonkers,N.Y.,  Feb 12, 2014

The earrings were just as described , matches a ring I have perfectly. Thank you for fast delivery, and making my day.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't waste your money
 from NJ,  May 8, 2012

These earrings look nothing like the picture. The "diamonds" look like brown rocks. There is nothing pretty or shiny about these. You really get what you pay for.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from SC,  Feb 23, 2012

not happy with these I have bought a lot of things from overstock and been very happy, however not with these

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not the best
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. earrings were bent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 from Chicago,  Jan 14, 2012

These are lovely, not too heavy for your ear lobs...nice color. Love them!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamonds are a girl's best friend
 from Coral Springs, FL,  Aug 28, 2011

A girl can never have too many diamonds even if they are brown. Lovely diamond hoops than will compliment day as well as evening wear. I paired them up with an Overstock smokey quartz necklace and I was good to go. These earrings are the perfect if you prefer a medium size hoop. Thank you Big O once again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Best to understand metric system sizing - it was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautifully crafted
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFULL
 from NY,  Apr 23, 2011

WHEN I RECEIVED MY CHOCOLATE EARINGS I WAS DELITED, THEY WERE MORE PRETTY IN PERSON THEN WHAT I SEEN ONLINE, NOW MY SISTERS ALL WANT A PAIR FOR THIER BIRTHDAYS, LOL ITS A BEAUTIFULL GIFT TO GIVE AND NOT EXPENSIVE.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? THE IMAGE ONSITE DID NOTHING FOR THR REAL LOOK, THEY ARE LITE AND BEAUTIFULL,
  • Did the product fit true to size? YES
  • How is the quality of the product? THESE EARINGS ARE SO LITE AND BEAUTIFULL, I HAVE RECEIVED SO MANY COMPLAINMENTS WHEN WEARING THESE,
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift item. Recipient loved them.
 from Edisto Island, SC,  Apr 5, 2011

I ordered these for a friends birthday and she was so pleased with them. The quality is superior and they would go well with anything.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes very much so
  • Did the product fit true to size? not applicable
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice look.!
 from ECL, Miami,  Mar 4, 2011

Well, hence these pieces are not for everyday use it is noticeable when she wears them. The combination and allocation of the diamonds are nicely arranged. They are not heavy, so be carefully when setting them on, but this is ad advantage; you will not get tired of them soon,

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top