Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE THESE!!
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Jan 15, 2015

I bought a necklace at ***** for a few hundred dollars and was on a search for a matching pair of earrings. I didn't really want to spend another few hundred dollars on earrings, but looked at the jewellery stores anyway. Nothing really appealed to me. Somehow I ended up on this site and found this set. They match perfectly with my necklace! And are a LOT cheaper than the diamond earrings I was looking at. They are not overly large and I love how they dangle. They have quickly become one of my favorite pair of earrings. The only thing I am concerned about is that they are a bit delicate...must be careful when removing them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't bother
 from CA,  Dec 9, 2013

These are poor quality. The brown diamonds are set flat and glued to the surface, no prongs it appears. There is no depth to the earring at the post, and post clasp are tiny. For a child perhaps? This one goes back

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply The BEST
 from Port Richey, Florida,  Dec 29, 2012

These aren't huge, but they don't have to be to still be pretty. I like the design and the shape and there is a Pendant to match. Rings and Pendants in this jewelry line are all good. Cannot complain, I've seen them all. These are really pretty. They are bigger than I thought they would be, but they aren't huge. Well made.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So So Earrings....but OK
 from Nashville, TN,  Dec 29, 2011

Nice little earrings but they are "little". Nice color and some sparkle.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • How accurate was the sizing? Picture looked bigger than they actually are.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Montgomery, Al,  Oct 13, 2011

Purcased for a gift. Very pleased with product. Would reoder.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Asolutely georgeous. I lu them. I compared price to many other sellers. This by far the best buy. Thanks. I luv it so much I bought the rest of the set and would buy it all over again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from Fort Myers, FL,  Dec 21, 2010

I bought this as a gift for a college age girl. Perfect! Not too big. Can be worn at night or to possibly even work. She loves the vintage look. Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from Staunton, VA,  Dec 13, 2010

I bought these as an anniversary gift "from" my husband because he never quite gets it right when it comes to picking out jewelry. They are pretty and the brown diamonds look very interesting but the earrings are a little smaller than I had hoped/expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty earrings
 from Florida,  Oct 25, 2010

I really do like these earrings. They are petite but the shape is different which makes them noticeable. They are comfortable and of good quality. They are even more sparkly than I thought they would be. I enjoy wearing them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Konawa, OK,  Jun 29, 2010

Thease earrings are petite but lovely. I own a matching ring and necklace. They are a nice value for the money and I enjoy wearing them. I intend to purchase the matching bracelet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking earrings
 from North Carolina,  Apr 8, 2010

When I received the earrings in the mail, I thought they were a little bit smaller than I was expecting, but I do believe they give the measurements in the posting (I just didn't pay too much attention to them). But they definitely look better in person than this picture shows. I would recommend them to other people.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Petite
 from Portland, OR,  Dec 26, 2009

Perfect if you like petite jewelry. Good movement and sparkle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiny but pretty!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Oct 28, 2009

To say that these earrings are small is an understatement. They are tiny, much smaller than I anticipated, but are still very pretty. They would look great with hair pulled back and in an environment where flashy jewelery is inappropriate. Despite the small size they are still very elegant. They are not, however, for those looking to make a big impression. I like them very much and would definitely recommend them to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought