Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
sturdy ring
 from wisconsin,  Nov 26, 2010

Just received this ring in the mail today, it is so beautiful and a nice sturdy ring(no thin band here). Love the style of the ring and the black diamonds are really nice. If your looking for different colored diamonds black ones are nice, more elegant than brown diamonds. The is a ring you can wear everyday for dress and casual. I highly recommend this ring and for the price you can't go wrong. Good job overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice casual ring, not good quality
 from California,  Feb 16, 2013

The ring came quickly but I coukd telk right away the stones looked nothing like the photo. I knew from previous experience tgat the stones would not look exactky as the picture but they look as if they were chipped off and not even full stones. The sizes also seem to run large. If I were to have seen this ring in person I most likeky would not have purchased it but for the price the ring is decent.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The stones were not of the same quality,
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizes ran big.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As Shown
 from Liitle Rock. AR,  Aug 25, 2012

Glad I didn't pay much for it. Good by for the money, though.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image is enlarged for deayail
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. t thought it would a liitle larger, the wave are not noticeable when worn
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this ring!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Aug 23, 2011

I love this ring. Am very satisfied with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? it was
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I like it
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reasonably Priced and Attractive
 from Rutland, VT,  Mar 31, 2011

It's an every day ring at a reasonable price. It's not glamorous, but it is stylish and practical.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? no
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes, I knew it would be too large, but that was the only size in stock. I purchased a ring guard.
  • How is the quality of the product? It's a nice weight, It's attractive, but not as sparkly as I expected it to be.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 Dec 16, 2010

This ring is great, just as described. It's a nice wieght and shows good craftsmanship.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the Price
 from South Carolina,  Dec 15, 2010

I bought this ring the first day they featured it and it looks just like the picture. I didn't think that it was going to be as small as it is but my hands are small so its a perfect fit for me. I am using it as a temporary wedding band and the black diamonds show pretty nice bouncing off the braided sterling silver design. I like it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Black Diamond Ring
 from San Antonio, TX,  Dec 16, 2010

Wonderful purchase! The ring is heavy weight, not cheap. The diamonds are larger that you think and the details are very intricate and well done. Beautiful ring for the bargain!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top