Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 74 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Shape
 Feb 24, 2011

I have short hair and wear a lot of colored gemstone earrings. The shape on these earring is perfect. Remeber these are only 1/10ct TDW of Black Diamonds but the presence is OK. The earrings are very comfortable and not heavy. I was pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
UNBELIEVABLY INEXPENSIVE! Delicate and lovely!
 from Los Angeles,  May 24, 2011

I bought 4 of these for mother's day gifts and then went back and bought a pair for myself because they were so large and quite lovely. Yes, they are made of mini-microchips of black diamonds, BUT they are inside-out (meaning both sides of the earring) and they are big enough to look substantial. Overstock does it again!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dont bother
 from SLC, Utah,  May 13, 2011

seriously, you get what you pay for. Dull, lifeless no sparkle. The black stones look like the stones are glued, and not very well. there are no white stones the metal is stamped to look like stones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Earrings
 from Brookfield, WI,  Feb 4, 2011

I just received my earrings today - I love them. I did think they would be round, I forgot that they are oval - but they are perfect. They seem to be made very well - a great buy! Just the right amount of sparkle - Thanks once again Overstock!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from LA,  Aug 9, 2010

I will recommend this pair of earring to anyone. It looks really nice. But I think it's a little pricy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Earrings
 from PA,  Feb 7, 2011

I am so glad I purchased these earrings. They are Beautiful & completely exceeded my expectations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earings
 from Canada,  Dec 14, 2010

awesome! just beautiful - they are exactly like the photo - even better. The service was flawless.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved them!!
 from Edison, NJ,  Nov 14, 2010

I bought these earrings because I really liked the black and white diamond inside and out look. I thought for the money they might be crappy but surprisingly they were really nice. I wear these earrings with everything from jeans to dresses. I absolutely love them and would recommend them to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A joke
 Jun 5, 2015

These are not worth anything. Save your money. I'm not sure there even are any stones (of any kind) in them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
negative review
 from Tampa, Florida,  Dec 23, 2014

Very disappointing in the quality of the earrings. Feels cheap and they were not.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from Phoenix, Az,  Sep 24, 2014

Beautiful earrings, not too flashy, looks more elegant. Hard to tell that these are black diamonds, as they are very small stones, but probably a good deal for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reeeealy tiny stones! Not unexpected.
 from Austin, TX,  Jan 16, 2014

I thought the stones would be small, but had no idea they could be THIS miniscule. This was a Christmas gift and I was a little embarrassed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Right size
 from Marrerro,La,  Dec 29, 2013

These earrings match perfectly with my eternity pendant. While the sparkle is discreet the size is just right, not too long or too short. I put them in my jewelry cleaner and they shine and sparkle. It was a good buy and can't wait to wear them New Year's eve.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect gift
 from ND,  Dec 28, 2013

I bought these earrings for my daughter and she loves them. Elegant looking but kind of edgy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like the shape and quality!
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Dec 22, 2013

I have several black diamond pieces and wanted this pear to wear with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sweet
 from Woodland, Ca,  Jun 30, 2013

I bought these as a gift. The price was good and they shine nicely. I really wanted to keep them for myself:-)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not impressed
 from Indpls, IN,  Apr 22, 2013

Received today and returning same day.... very cheap looking.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very poor - looks cheap
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Cordes Lakes, AZ,  Feb 7, 2013

These are very pretty and the perfect size, although, they are weak at the bottom. You have to be very careful putting them on because they can squeeze together at the top.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oval Hoop Earrings
 from I am in Palm Coast, Florida.,  Jan 24, 2013

I was looking for a pair that I can wear dressing up or with a pair of jeans. Very happy with the color & size.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? just what I was looking for
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. meets my need for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black and white ear rings
 from Soddy Daisy,Tn,  Jan 23, 2013

I gave this as a gift and they loved it and other people wanted them as well. They tell me they wear them all the time and they go with everything they wear.. It was the prefect gift and such a great price..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was just what I was looking for
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 74 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought