Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 83 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect...for me
 Apr 2, 2016

Love hoops and love these earrings. They look nice and not too flashy...and the price couldn't be beat!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Mar 14, 2016

They are the best. Black diamonds are my favorite

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RF
 Jan 6, 2016

I would rather the black stones to have continued all the way around the earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No bling...
 Dec 24, 2015

No shine on the diamonds..could be any black stone...would not reorder. Will keep them for daily wear....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 Dec 22, 2015

I received similar earrings from my husband last year and lost one. I was looking for a specific style earring and these were perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Nov 6, 2015

my "go to " earrings for dressy or jeans.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great earrings
 Oct 25, 2015

elegant and great for everyday wear! No "accents", these have actual diamonds in them so it gives them that extra sparkle and shine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Robert
 Aug 20, 2015

Gave them to my wife for Christmas. She was very happy with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Jul 31, 2015

I love the earrings, they are. Gorgeous and the price is right a must have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A joke
 Jun 5, 2015

These are not worth anything. Save your money. I'm not sure there even are any stones (of any kind) in them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
negative review
 from Tampa, Florida,  Dec 23, 2014

Very disappointing in the quality of the earrings. Feels cheap and they were not.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from Phoenix, Az,  Sep 24, 2014

Beautiful earrings, not too flashy, looks more elegant. Hard to tell that these are black diamonds, as they are very small stones, but probably a good deal for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reeeealy tiny stones! Not unexpected.
 from Austin, TX,  Jan 16, 2014

I thought the stones would be small, but had no idea they could be THIS miniscule. This was a Christmas gift and I was a little embarrassed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Right size
 from Marrerro,La,  Dec 29, 2013

These earrings match perfectly with my eternity pendant. While the sparkle is discreet the size is just right, not too long or too short. I put them in my jewelry cleaner and they shine and sparkle. It was a good buy and can't wait to wear them New Year's eve.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect gift
 from ND,  Dec 28, 2013

I bought these earrings for my daughter and she loves them. Elegant looking but kind of edgy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like the shape and quality!
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Dec 22, 2013

I have several black diamond pieces and wanted this pear to wear with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sweet
 from Woodland, Ca,  Jun 30, 2013

I bought these as a gift. The price was good and they shine nicely. I really wanted to keep them for myself:-)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not impressed
 from Indpls, IN,  Apr 22, 2013

Received today and returning same day.... very cheap looking.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very poor - looks cheap
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Cordes Lakes, AZ,  Feb 7, 2013

These are very pretty and the perfect size, although, they are weak at the bottom. You have to be very careful putting them on because they can squeeze together at the top.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oval Hoop Earrings
 from I am in Palm Coast, Florida.,  Jan 24, 2013

I was looking for a pair that I can wear dressing up or with a pair of jeans. Very happy with the color & size.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? just what I was looking for
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. meets my need for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 83 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought