Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 84 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Shape
 Feb 24, 2011

I have short hair and wear a lot of colored gemstone earrings. The shape on these earring is perfect. Remeber these are only 1/10ct TDW of Black Diamonds but the presence is OK. The earrings are very comfortable and not heavy. I was pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
UNBELIEVABLY INEXPENSIVE! Delicate and lovely!
 from Los Angeles,  May 24, 2011

I bought 4 of these for mother's day gifts and then went back and bought a pair for myself because they were so large and quite lovely. Yes, they are made of mini-microchips of black diamonds, BUT they are inside-out (meaning both sides of the earring) and they are big enough to look substantial. Overstock does it again!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dont bother
 from SLC, Utah,  May 13, 2011

seriously, you get what you pay for. Dull, lifeless no sparkle. The black stones look like the stones are glued, and not very well. there are no white stones the metal is stamped to look like stones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Earrings
 from Brookfield, WI,  Feb 4, 2011

I just received my earrings today - I love them. I did think they would be round, I forgot that they are oval - but they are perfect. They seem to be made very well - a great buy! Just the right amount of sparkle - Thanks once again Overstock!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from LA,  Aug 9, 2010

I will recommend this pair of earring to anyone. It looks really nice. But I think it's a little pricy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Earrings
 from PA,  Feb 7, 2011

I am so glad I purchased these earrings. They are Beautiful & completely exceeded my expectations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earings
 from Canada,  Dec 14, 2010

awesome! just beautiful - they are exactly like the photo - even better. The service was flawless.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved them!!
 from Edison, NJ,  Nov 14, 2010

I bought these earrings because I really liked the black and white diamond inside and out look. I thought for the money they might be crappy but surprisingly they were really nice. I wear these earrings with everything from jeans to dresses. I absolutely love them and would recommend them to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect...for me
 Apr 2, 2016

Love hoops and love these earrings. They look nice and not too flashy...and the price couldn't be beat!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Mar 14, 2016

They are the best. Black diamonds are my favorite

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RF
 Jan 6, 2016

I would rather the black stones to have continued all the way around the earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No bling...
 Dec 24, 2015

No shine on the diamonds..could be any black stone...would not reorder. Will keep them for daily wear....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 Dec 22, 2015

I received similar earrings from my husband last year and lost one. I was looking for a specific style earring and these were perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Nov 6, 2015

my "go to " earrings for dressy or jeans.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great earrings
 Oct 25, 2015

elegant and great for everyday wear! No "accents", these have actual diamonds in them so it gives them that extra sparkle and shine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Robert
 Aug 20, 2015

Gave them to my wife for Christmas. She was very happy with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Jul 31, 2015

I love the earrings, they are. Gorgeous and the price is right a must have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A joke
 Jun 5, 2015

These are not worth anything. Save your money. I'm not sure there even are any stones (of any kind) in them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
negative review
 from Tampa, Florida,  Dec 23, 2014

Very disappointing in the quality of the earrings. Feels cheap and they were not.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from Phoenix, Az,  Sep 24, 2014

Beautiful earrings, not too flashy, looks more elegant. Hard to tell that these are black diamonds, as they are very small stones, but probably a good deal for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 84 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought