Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
1/10 CT Black Diamond Hoop Earrings
 from New York, NY,  Aug 28, 2012

These earrings were a gift. I was a little skeptical at first because I thought they were a little smaller than expected, but my sister-in-law absolutely loved them and they looked beautiful on her. The diamonds sparkled beautifully and they were situated nice and healthy along the earring. I definately would recommend this product. They make a beautiful show and look like they cost much more than what I paid for them. I love Overstock and have never been disappointed with a jewelry purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Earrings
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jun 8, 2011

I love, love, love these earrings. They go along with several black diamond necklaces that I also purchased on O.co. I now need them in several larger sizes as they are so cool.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Image ws true to product
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? The quality is great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
itchy green ears
 from uterus, ny,  Jan 11, 2011

So I got my wife these and several other earings from Overstock.com and now her ears are itching and infected. Maybe because the quality of the metal housing the jems inside the jewelry are nickel alloy not what they are supposed to be. won't be ordering jewelry or anything from overstock anytime soon

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Monroe, Ohio,  Dec 30, 2010

These earrings are nice and petite. I thought they would have been a bit larger, but I do like them and I wear them almost daily. They are simple, not overstated and made well. I wish I had spent the extra money for the larger pair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black & White diamond Hoop Earings
 from Los Angeles,  Aug 25, 2010

Very nice earing for a reasonable price. I bought them for my daughter. She has been wearing them since.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nothing Special
 from Montgomery, AL,  Aug 9, 2010

Even after reading the description, I suppose my expectations exceeded reality. These earrings are attractive, but if your hair is longer than your earlobe, the earring gets lost. Since the stones on the front outside are black and tiny, you can barely see the earring. I should have passed on these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love 'em
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 8, 2010

Love these earrings!! not too big or small. I have little lobes and these fit perfect!! Very sheek & pretty!! Shipped in 2 days. Can't beat the price!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blah!
 Sep 13, 2010

I am returning these earrings! Tried to match these earrings up with a 400$ bracelet my boyfriend bought me... ha! Although they are a good size and the black diamonds are really pretty, the "clear" diamonds are non-existent!! I swear they swapped the white diamonds out for aluminum foil. Unless you want to waste your money, don't buy these! Spend a little more for something better!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought