Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
WONDERFUL NECKLACE !!
 from TEXAS,  Dec 28, 2011

FABULOUS PENDANT AND JUST AS DESCRIBED. ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT !!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT
  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT !!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklace
 from Greenville,NC,  Dec 27, 2011

love it. would recommend to all my friend and family

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rich Chocolate Diamods Girls best friend
 from Ft. Worth, TX,  Jul 11, 2011

The necklace matches all the other pieces that I bought and I love them all. They look like i spent a fortune but arevery reasonably priced!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excelent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A-Ok!
 from New York,NY,  Dec 19, 2010

Based on reviews I gambled that this would be a nice piece. I ordered the ring, which I really wanted, and this as an after thought. Still waiting for ring. Hope it fits. This piece is nicer than its picture, glistens more than I expected, and is solidly made. O stock tells you that its grade 12 diamonds. I've seen department store expensive chocolate diamonds, and this, though not in that league, is still surprisingly pretty..Its not dull, cheap-looking or caved in. Its solid, the stones are set, not glued. I actually wanted the ring because it goes with marcasite stuff and is a better alternative for a ring, since marcasites are usually glued in, so should not be worn for hand washing, etc. Then I got this because , again, it mixes with marcasites and is more durable. Not "to die for" but very nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW !!!!
 from Phila; PA.,  Jul 26, 2010

I just received this necklace today and I am more than pleased. This picture doesn't give due justice to this necklace, it really sparkles. For over 1ct. in brown/chocolate diamonds and the price, it can't be beat. Thanks OVERSTOCK !

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very pretty pendent. It does not appear as 1 1/10 TCW, but it is nice. Wish it is set in white gold instead of silver.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow
 from Jackson, N'J.,  Jan 29, 2010

This piece blew me away. I immediately ordered the matching earrings and ring. What a set! I have received compliments, by the dozen. Brown diamonds. How do you do it? The sparkle is incredible and very, very eye catching. I live in a very large gated community, no one has this ensemble. Overstocks.com- you did it again. Value and beauty. Everything this woman wants.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice For the Price
 from New York,  Dec 2, 2009

This item was much nicer looking than I expected. My wife is used to really expensive jewelry and I wanted to get some inexpensive companion pieces for everyday wear. This fit the price range for that, while not seeming out of place with the other pieces in her collection. You will not be dissapointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mistake?
 from la jolla, ca,  Nov 12, 2009

So the pendant I received :A) did not look like one carat of diamonds. at all. I have a ring that is 3/4 carats of small diamonds, and my ring looked like it has maybe double the amount of diamonds.B) many of the diamonds looked chipped, they were all dull, even in bright light.C) the diamonds looked like they were glued in. the craftsmanship was very bad. and it wasn't even solid, it was caved in on the back of the pendant.D) I wouldn't have paid 15 dollars for it, honestly, I knew it wasn't going to be amazing, but I don't think it's worth the money even if it is one carat of diamonds because NO ONE would know from looking at it.E) the pendant is totally misrepresented in the picture. if it had looked like that at least I would have loved it, or at least been satisfied, but it is way prettier in the picture.So is this amazingly cheap for diamond? yes. but they're only "technically" diamonds, they definitely don't look like them.Maybe I was sent the wrong pendant by mistake? Probably not though.Oh well, thank you overstock for easy returns.This is the only purchase of the many i've made that I had to return so i still love overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SPARKLE & SHINE!
 from Georgia mountains,  Sep 25, 2009

Over one carat of diamonds!!! GORGEOUS! The beadwork encircling the chocolate diamonds are detailed to give the appearance of actual white diamonds! The bale is large enough to accommodate a larger chain - This is an excellent value and a beautiful piece.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The necklace matches the ring! Love it!
 from Tennessee,  Jan 23, 2014

The ring and necklace were a perfect match! I like both of them! Exactly what I wanted!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the necklace
 from South Carolina,  Dec 2, 2013

The necklace is just beautiful, I love it and would buy again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from philadelphia, pa,  Jul 19, 2013

It looks good and well made, no complaints at all !!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Misleading description
 from abilene, texas,  Feb 19, 2013

Received this pendant today; Pendant is DEFINITELY NOT 1 1/10 cts of diamonds, more like 1/10 ct. The diamonds that are in the pendant are not brown diamonds; they are more like very, very dimmed champagne diamonds. But as always, remember you get what you pay for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? poor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oval Beauty
 from Port Richey, Florida,  Dec 29, 2012

This is a pretty Oval shaped pendant. Good size and those beautiful brown diamonds that are so popular this year. There is also a ring to match this. I don't think you will be disappointed at all.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Prettier in Person
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brown Diamond Necklace
 from Simpsonville, DC,  Dec 6, 2012

Excellent piece of jewelry. I recommend this for anyone looking for that expensive look at an inexpensive price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good picture. Does not show how much this pendant sparkles.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate. Amazing value for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunning
 from Calgary, Alberta, CANADA,  Oct 8, 2012

This pendant is even prettier when you actually see it for the first time. I was not disappointed with the quality of the diamonds, they just sparkle and the size of the pendant was quite larger than I had expected.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image did not disappoint to the real thing
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Whitney,TX,  Jun 21, 2012

I liked the necklace so much I almost did not give it to my daughter,but when I saw her delight in receiving it I was glad I gave it to her. Wish someone would give me one like it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice necklace
 from Nebraska,  May 18, 2012

I purchased this necklace as a gift for a friend. It is bigger than I thought it would be so I am pleased with the purchase. I haven't given it to her yet but I know she will like it as much as I do.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was bigger than I thought it would be
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This necklace is pretty and will make a nice gift.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT VALUE
 from New York , NY,  Apr 23, 2012

Look forward to doing business with u again!!! fast delivery too

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top