Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Set alone or together
 from Florida,  Aug 25, 2011

These rings are used along side a black diamond wedding ring. I love them bc they can be switched up at anytime! The silver bands ARE NOT diamond encrusted. The black band is black diamonds. I do wish it came with another black band but I think I'll just order one. The set goes beautifuly along side my ring or by itself. So far the diamonds have held up as well. I figure once it starts to look alittle worn I'll just clean them and back to perfect sparkle! Btw I'm a mom of two young boys and they hold up great with all I have to do.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Almost exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect Fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Durable, sparkly and pretty any way they're stacked
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HOLDS UP VERY WELL
 from NYC,  Jun 15, 2014

I bought my first set of the black option in this ring months ago and it has held up very well. I haven't experienced any of the diamonds falling out as other reviewers have stated. I wear it daily and am often doing a lot of packing and lifting of product in my store and it has survived all of that activity. The diamonds are very small (exactly as I expected) and have a ton of sparkle for such a tiny stone. I like the ring so much that I bought a second set for the diamond part of the set. I will place one on either side of my wedding band. The silver rings are just a bonus to me that I wear with other rings. It's a great value and a lovely, delicate item.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the look of the ring, but stones fell out
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 17, 2013

Ring is beautiful and size is right on, but some of the black diamonds - 4 to be exact fell out the first time I wore it. I contacted overstock and they provided wonderful customer service and are sending me a replacement ring. I love the ring so much I decided to replace it and see if I have the same problem - if I have the issue a 2nd time I will be sure to send back and get a refund.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. really a sparkler - but I lost some of the black diamonds the first time I wore it
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but lost diamonds.
 from Southern California,  Dec 14, 2012

I got the ring and it was very pretty. However, not too long after wearing it, one of the black diamonds fell out. Shortly after that, another black diamond fell out. I did not get the insurance as the the ring is not very expensive. All in all, the ring is very pretty and I like how it looks on my finger. I would recommend this ring, but not to wear on a every day occasion.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Diamonds are not as shiny, but still very pretty. I received a lot of compliments.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is just o.k.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stackable ring
 from Raleigh, NC,  Jul 25, 2012

not very impressed, will gave it to my 17yr old neice

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image is better than product
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very cheap looking
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the money!!
 from NY,  Apr 10, 2012

love this ring...have seen similar ones elsewhere for double or triple the price...great value! So far they have held up very well

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set
 from Preston, ID,  Apr 5, 2012

The image isn't exactly the same, for the diamonds aren't as shiny as the picture displays. However, its still a beautiful set. The sizing was dead on. Together the rings are beautiful. Each ring on its own isn't very exciting, but they compliment each other perfectly together when you wear them together. It was worth what I paid for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image isn't exactly the same, for the diamonds aren't as shiny as the picture displays. However, its still a beautiful set.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was dead on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Together the rings are beautiful. Each ring on its own isn't very exciting, but they compliment each other perfectly together.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stackable ring
 from Philadelphia,  Apr 1, 2012

We had the unfortunate experience of the US postal service losing our wedding ban , after the postal service never followed up , overstocked saved the day and sent a replacement !! I look forward to doing business in the future!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was "top of the line"
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from Melbourne Beach FL,  Mar 16, 2012

Looks nice but wouldn't wear this every day, not very wide. Bought two sets to compliment another ring with the black diamond bands. Wear the sterling bands separate, they are nice looking and very pretty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty close
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good for the price paid
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice, but black diamonds fall out
 from Muskego, WI,  Feb 19, 2012

I liked the look of these rings as soon as I got them. However, within 1 day, one of the black diamonds fell out. Within a week, 3 more of the black diamonds fell out. Now I just wear the 2 silver rings together. So, in summary the quality is not very good.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
okay for the price
 from Cary, NC,  Jan 19, 2012

quality is what you pay for. the stones were fake to a "T" and could notice right away. I didn't bother getting the right size for my wife.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked better on site then in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? I got the wrong ring size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is what you pay for. the stones were fake to a T and could notice right away.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice.
 from Butler, IN,  Dec 30, 2011

I am very happy with the color of the diamonds and the over all look.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it !!!!
 from West Virginia,  Dec 21, 2011

This was my first order from O and I really didn't know what to expect. I had ordered a couple of items and each arrived on time and looked great... I have now joined the "O" club and ordered a couple more gifts. I know where I will shop from now on. :-)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked better than the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price I paid it is great !!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from Charleston, SC,  Dec 8, 2011

This ring set is just enough! It's elegant without being formal, yet understated without being too casual. I ordered them to wear in my last few months of pregnancy while my wedding band doesn't fit. They are great! I get compliments on them almost every day!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great everyday wear!
 from olympia, wa,  Dec 6, 2011

When I first pulled it out, I was completely excited. The plan was an everyday ring, as black is in almost every suit I own and it was a nice sparkly addition to my attire. I've gotten nothing but compliments and everyone asking where I bought it. I say of course overstock! I shop more than I should, but the quality and customer service brings me back as a repeat customer. Love them, and love this ring, if your looking for just a little something this ring is it. Ps. There's a really cute pair of black diamond earrings that go very well with this ring, I got those too. ;)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was pretty accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? it dead on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is pretty decent.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunning
 from Concord NH,  Nov 8, 2011

I'm very pleased with the rings, they look beautiful together and it is nice that you can switch it up to wear one, two or all three together for different looks!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from Huntingdon, PA,  Oct 31, 2011

These rings are perfect and dainty for my little fingers. I love these rings!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Look just like the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far, very durable.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eh.
 from Charles Town, WV,  Oct 27, 2011

Within a week of having this itiem, two of the stones fell out. Although, I am a table games dealer and therefore pretty hard on jewelry in general. The silver rings to either side of the black diamond band, in the photo appear to be set with stones as well, however, the two silver bands are just faceted to look like stones. Not that I think that they should be diamonds, but even CZ would've looked better than fake silver stones. Regardless, it is a lovely ring and would be great for someone who doesn't do anything at all whilist wearing it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Poor.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Mediocre.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond already missing
 from Washington, DC,  Oct 19, 2011

The ring is beautiful but I've only owned it for a week and a diamond has already fallen out. Guess it's what you get for the price...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from new orleans, la,  Oct 12, 2011

This ring set is very pretty but only the black ring has diamonds on it. The silver rings are made to look like there are diamonds, but there aren't. I had purchased this set to go with my engagement ring (wearing the 2 silver bands around the diamond ring). But since the silver rings didn't have diamonds, it didn't look like I wanted. Pretty set but I sent it back.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fairly well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top