Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Georgia,  Apr 29, 2007

I was looking for a peice to wear everyday. This set is beautiful and well worth the money. It would cost me more to get this same necklace if it were not real silver and diamonds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
circle with heart necklace
 from new tazewell ,tennessee,  Jul 19, 2010

I got this about a month or so ago i have never taken it off. It is much nicer then it looks in picture . i am very pleased with it . You can't tell it from the real thing. I will always buy from over stock .com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even Nicer in Person!
 from Orange County, CA,  Oct 15, 2009

I bought this necklace for my Jr. bridesmaid, and it was even prettier in person. Nice size, and great quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little necklace
 from Denver CO,  Jun 15, 2007

I was looking for a gift to give my new step-daughters at our wedding when I married their father. I wanted something of good quality, but not the quality of something they would want for their own weddings. I probably could not have given them genuine diamonds if I hadn't found these necklaces. Once they arrived, I was pleasantly surprised, and the girls were thrilled to get them. Should they choose to, they can wear them every day, or just keep them for special outfits. The versatility allows each of the girls to wear them differently, so it turned out to be a great gift for them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Apr 2, 2010

This is a very pretty necklace. The diamonds are however teeny tiny, cloudy and have very little sparkle. I will be purchasing something more substantial with better quality diamonds eventually as that is what I originally had considered. I think that most of the sparkle actually comes from the polished silver circles in between the diamonds. It is still lovely and fun to wear. I think the heart is too small to wear by itself... it does not have enough presence. Neither the circle nor the heart sit properly on my neck when worn separately so I wear it as one piece. It makes a jingling noise when worn all together when the heart and circle make contact. This can be annoying, but it's tolerable enough that I have worn it frequently since I purchased it. Can't be beat for this price !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good luck
 from Texas,  Mar 29, 2009

Good luck separating the charms from the chain.....the loops on the charms that the chain slides through is very narrow and slightly squeezed shut, preventing the chain from sliding. I fear I may have to break it in order to wear separately. However, it looks pretty. I was looking forward to having multiple necklaces in one. Hopefully, this does not happen to all of these necklaces. I was rather surprised the necklace did not come in a box; only a ziploc bag and cloth bag inside a mailing envelope.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from Northfield, NH,  Oct 22, 2008

I was surprised how nice the necklace was for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap looking
 Jun 24, 2015

Not as described, cheap looking...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from NY,  Jan 1, 2013

love this item. its beautiful and great for gifts....my second pc

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for that price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Chattanooga, TN,  Dec 12, 2012

This is a very pretty piece and the price was right too!! Wish I had bought one for myself!! :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice, love it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty necklace
 from Punta Gorda, FL,  Mar 23, 2012

Thank you for providing such a nice necklace at a really good price.. This was given as a holiday present.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lovely necklace
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great necklace, great price!
 from North Carolina,  Mar 5, 2012

great necklace but dont expect anything big the charm is only 1 inch

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? bad
  • How accurate was the sizing? smaller than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty necklace
 from mandeville ,la,  Feb 15, 2012

i saw this and i thought it would be perfect for my neice . the diamonds are just chips ,but it is still very pretty . i loved the fact that she could wear it three ways also ! i almost kept it for myself. ;-) she LOVED it !!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it looked like the picture on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was lovely! i bought it as a gift for my neice ..... so was so excited to get her first something with diamonds!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved it and timing was couldnt be better.
 from chicago,il,  Feb 14, 2012

thought shipping was fast and product was in good shape.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my 3 -in-1 necklace
 from Hereford, Az,  Feb 11, 2012

I was very please when I received this necklace. the first time I wore it, I got many compliments and when I wore them seperate I got more compliments.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked the same as it did in the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT GIFT
 from Aurora, Colorado,  Feb 7, 2012

The measure of a gift is always the reaction. Judging by my sister's ecstatic reaction to receiving this necklace, it's a home run.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I can only go by my sister's reaction as it was sent to her for her birthday - she was ecstatic.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Can't say. It was a gift.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I'll see it in a few weeks when I go to visit - what I CAN say is that my sister said it was absolutely gorgeous and went immediately on her neck.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positve
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jan 26, 2012

I wanted an everyday necklace that goes with practically everything and this one really works for me. I love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image true to actual necklace
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This was a gift and she loved them
 from Harrisburg, Pennsylvanina,  Jan 25, 2012

I gave them to a friend who loves them.. she wears it almost everyday

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for teenager
 from Mass.,  Jan 18, 2012

Size is on the small side. Very cute. Stones have little shine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent for the price
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 17, 2012

This product is a very good bargain but makes a statement. I wore it to a holiday party and everyone was admiring it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought