Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Eh!
 May 8, 2015

Not so great, look kinda cheap

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rhodiumplated Diamond Accent Hoop Earrings
 from Runnemede, NJ,  Mar 9, 2012

The backs of the earrings turned color and some stones looked duller than others.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? product was nicer
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from West Seneca, NY,  Jan 17, 2012

This purchase was originally intended to be a christmas gift, however, when they arrived, I realized I could not gift them to anyone and wouldn't even keep them for myself. Quality just was not there. I did return them but buyer beware, there is a ton of deductions before you get your actual refund, postage, shipping label etc. I think I will stick to "mall" shopping from now on. At least then, I could return an item,with the receipt, and get back exactly what I paid or the item. Not so with "Overstock".

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? When these earrings arrived, I actually thought they had shipped the wrong item.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Larger than I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These earrings were not expensive but looked very, very cheap.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The stones were dull and colors mixed.
 from Atlanta, gA,  Dec 30, 2011

Returned these to Overstock. They were dull and some of the stones were yellow.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, look great on
 from Alabama,  Dec 29, 2011

I bought several pair to give as gifts to the older grandchildren, I had an extra pr I kept for myself and I wear them all the time. You can't beat the quality or price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? prettier
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little bigger than I thought
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The earrings are nice.
 from Belvidere, TN,  Dec 24, 2011

I was pleased they were shipped so fast and met my expectations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Earrings
 from WA,  Dec 22, 2011

Nice earrings, simple looking but I like them a lot. Thank you !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these earrings give the holidays a real sparkle
 from Palm Bay, Florida,  Dec 20, 2011

These earrings look amazing! The bar is very stiff and hard to fasten; I'm hoping it will loosen with wear (and not wear out). These earrings really sparkle and give alot of "bang for the buck".

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? relatively accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas earrings
 from Cary, IL,  Dec 19, 2011

For some reason I thought that the earrings would be much bigger. They are pretty and very delicate. Not a lot of sparkle but for the money they were nice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? A bit smaller in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from fl,  Dec 19, 2011

It's really nice..an u can't beat that price ..I just thought it would have been alittle bigger..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it's good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beyond my expectation
 from South Plainfield, NJ,  Dec 5, 2011

I haven't worn them yet but I just got them in the mail at my job. I ordered myself a pair of yellow gold and bestfriend saw them and asked if they could be her Christmas gift in while gold. I ordered one pair on 11/28/11 and one pair the week after. At the time I ordered them they were *** with free shipping, which is a total steal. I will definitely be ordering more from O.CO.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image did the actual product no justice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. You won't know it's rhodiumplated unless you're told
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkly hoops
 from Hamilton, MA,  Nov 9, 2011

I was looking to replace a pair of CZ hoops that a few of the CZ's feel out of, these aren't exactly the same-they have more sparkle than my old pair, but I like them just as much.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Palm Bay, FL,  Oct 11, 2011

I bought these for my sister for her birthday and she loves them! Great buy!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought