Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this ring
 from St louis,  Mar 19, 2014

The ring is "cut"' to make the diamond look. It will get caught on clothing. But it is beautiful!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring..
 from south carolina,  Mar 7, 2014

beautiful ring... fits well, sparkles highly recommend

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very wide
 from bellville ohio,  Feb 22, 2014

The ring was the right size but wider so it it uncomfortable to bend my finger. I have other rings like this and no problem. It is pretty not as shiny as I read by other reviewers. I did get the gold one maybe the silver is shinier?

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty… but from a distance
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 15, 2014

The ring looks pretty on as long as you view it from a bit of distance. If you look close you see the flaws. There are a couple missing stones and one stone is placed in the wrong row so it gives off an odd layout of the gems. The insides of the ring is not a comfort fit and the edges of the ring begins to rub your finger raw after a bit of time. The price is fair for the materials used but don't expect a nicer ring than the price you are paying.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as pretty as it looks
 from Central, Il.,  Jan 9, 2014

This ring was very pretty when I received it. After wearing it for six months, I'm disappointed. It has to be cleaned and shined about once a week.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lackluster
 from denver, co,  Jan 6, 2014

this ring did not look anything like it does in the picture. it fitted very small...tight for even my small fingers. there was not glitter or shine from the stone or the metal it was set it....very disappointing...

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WRONG PRODUCT SENT!
 from Fort worth,  Nov 25, 2013

So upset that I ordered a diamond and black diamond ring, but I received a cheap looking gold and silver ring with diamond accents! So not happy!!! This is not what I ordered! Nor is it the same ring!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bummed
 from las vegas, nv,  Nov 17, 2013

the ring i ordered was a size 5 which is the size my finger has alway been it fit more like a 4 and the quality wasn't very good

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent presentation.
 from Idaho Falls, ID,  Aug 13, 2013

This ring runs a little large, but is just pretty - have enjoyed wearing it and it looks great with my 14K gold band. Good buy!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great romg/
 from Austin, Texas,  Jul 7, 2013

The ring is just a little wider than the picture looks, but do I get the compliments on it! I really enjoy wearing it because I'm a color co-coordinator type of person and I wear a lot of black. So I tend to wear this ring a lot and it's holding up wonderfully. It looks brand new. So in essence, I love this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not quite the same.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what expected
 from Canandaigua, NY,  May 18, 2013

Not as nice as looked in the picture. Would' not recommend

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not as nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's not the quality I expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFLU RING
 from NEW JERSEY,  May 10, 2013

THIS RING HAS .25 DIAMONDS IT IS WIDE AND VERY TRUE TO SIZE, IF FI NOT BUT A HUGE DIAMOND RING BUT HTIS RING FEELS WONDERFUL AND SERVES ITS PURPOSE TO THE MAX. I LOVE THIS BUY

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? VERY ACCURATE
  • How accurate was the sizing? VERY ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Interlachen, FL,  May 9, 2013

The ring is nice but I would say that the whole design around the ring isn't that great. The size is very accurate which I did love about it. I'm a small girl and the ring takes mostly all part of upper finger resting just a little above the knuckle. So if Ur into wide ring this one is for you. I really do like the ring just not in love with it. And for the price you really can't ask for too much. Just FYI even though I don't love the ring I do wear it everyday.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. You get what u pay for
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I really did'nt like it
 from Alccoa,TN,  Apr 17, 2013

I kept the ring but I don't wear it.I would send it back if I had kept the packinging.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not very
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 from SF,  Apr 9, 2013

i had this one but i got wrong size.very easy to return with overstock

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dia.eternity band rhodium plated
 from N.E. Pennsylvania,  Mar 10, 2013

Beautiful ring.Well worth the price looks like a "Milion Bucks" !!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ~
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rings!!!
 from Dallas, Tx,  Mar 9, 2013

I got the white and gold ring for my mom for valentines day and she love it so much she told me to get her the other two colors!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image doesnt do it justice!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty accuarate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ugly
 from North York, Ontario, Canada,  Feb 27, 2013

This ring is very awkward. It is bulky and it is hard to wear it. The stones are really bad looking. Not worth the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? look better in pictgure
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the stones does not even sparkle.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative Review Title
 from Missouri,  Jan 7, 2013

I thought the ring looked a little classier than the actual one. The actual ring I received a little dull looking and not as shiny as it appeared to be in the picture.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the site is much better than the actual product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was pretty accurate however the ring does fit a little snug
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I like the ring, however, it is not as shiny and pretty as the picture shows - a little dull looking
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eternity band
 from Hollywood, Fl,  Jan 5, 2013

I was really disappointed when I received this ring. It looks really pretty on the image on the website but it actually looks cheap in person. The diamonds do not shine and are very dark. It feels uncomfortable when wearing it since, the inside is not smooth. I usually am really happy with my purchases from overstock but, this did not hold to the usual high standards of overstock. With that said, I decided to return the ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image looks nicer than the actual ring.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size is accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It feels and looks cheap. The diamonds are very dark and do not shine at all. Some of the diamonds even looked chipped.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top