Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-50 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ring lady
 from Arkansas,  Mar 12, 2012

I sent this ring back because it did not fit well at all and the look of it was not what I wanted.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good I thought
  • How accurate was the sizing? Do to the way the ring was made it did not fit well at all.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of this product was not what it seemed to look like.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring fits good, lovely to wear.
 from Orlando, Florida,  Feb 13, 2012

This ring is great, very impressive and good quality. I love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality and fit and looks great on the finger.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring, but way too big.
 from Mesa, AZ,  Feb 10, 2012

I was so excited to get this ring. It looks beautiful on the website, but in person it's not so great. I mean, the diamonds are dull... some look gray and there isn't a lot of sparkle, but what do you expect for $$$ bucks? I am returning the ring, only because it's way too bulky and hurts my fingers. It's huge!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ring looks like it has more diamonds on the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Slightly too big.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Too bulky.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jan 28, 2012

I am disappointed in this item. The ring isn't nearly as beautiful as the pic makes it appear. The ring insets are rough causing it to snag on clothing, gloves, etc. The stones are not offset enough to actually look like stones.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The onsite image makes the ring look better than it actually does.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurrate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty ring, but had to return
 from Arkansas,  Jan 27, 2012

This is the first piece of jewelry I've had to return to Overstock. It was very pretty but because of the way it's made, it's very uncomfortable adn seems to run a half size too big. Very disappointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Prettier than picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Seemed to run a half size to big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Ring
 from midland,tx,  Jan 19, 2012

This ring is beautiflu and fits well and wears well. I think I will buy another one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is just like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was very accurate for me.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring is one of the best I have seen.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring!
 from jersey shore area, a.c.,  Jan 11, 2012

I got this ring for myself because I really didn't get much for Xmas. I have always loved the black and white diamonds but could not really spend money on jewelry I don't need. Well, for the price this was fab!! I also got the earrings!!!You won't be sorry!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring looks exactly like the picture. I got the black one.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The ring size is accurate however, the band is very large and can be uncomfortable to wear for long periods. A perfect dinner ring.....
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. You can't beat the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW! What a ring!
 from SPENCERVILLE OHIO,  Jan 9, 2012

This ring was way more than I could of hoped for! It is beautiful! An the price; Wow. I could not be happier. Thats why I continue to order from O.com Love It!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful craftsmanship.This is a beautiful ring for a great price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worth every penny!
 from NY,  Jan 5, 2012

love it! get it! worth every penny spent !

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? match
  • How accurate was the sizing? even better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from Greenwich, CT,  Dec 30, 2011

Bought this as a gift for a friend and the ring is simply elegant. She loves it and goes with all her outfits. It is perfect for a gal who likes to have a little sparkle.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-50 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought