Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 53 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Db diamond ring
 Dec 23, 2014

Great price and very elegent

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Uncomfortable to Wear
 from Reston, VA,  Nov 28, 2014

This ring was uncomfortable to wear as the "stones" are all the way around the ring. From distance it looks nice, but up close it looks cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 23, 2014

Did not care for the look or feel, was very cheap looking

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring
 from St louis,  Mar 19, 2014

The ring is "cut"' to make the diamond look. It will get caught on clothing. But it is beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring..
 from south carolina,  Mar 7, 2014

beautiful ring... fits well, sparkles highly recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very wide
 from bellville ohio,  Feb 22, 2014

The ring was the right size but wider so it it uncomfortable to bend my finger. I have other rings like this and no problem. It is pretty not as shiny as I read by other reviewers. I did get the gold one maybe the silver is shinier?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PrettyÂ… but from a distance
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 15, 2014

The ring looks pretty on as long as you view it from a bit of distance. If you look close you see the flaws. There are a couple missing stones and one stone is placed in the wrong row so it gives off an odd layout of the gems. The insides of the ring is not a comfort fit and the edges of the ring begins to rub your finger raw after a bit of time. The price is fair for the materials used but don't expect a nicer ring than the price you are paying.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as pretty as it looks
 from Central, Il.,  Jan 9, 2014

This ring was very pretty when I received it. After wearing it for six months, I'm disappointed. It has to be cleaned and shined about once a week.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lackluster
 from denver, co,  Jan 6, 2014

this ring did not look anything like it does in the picture. it fitted very small...tight for even my small fingers. there was not glitter or shine from the stone or the metal it was set it....very disappointing...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WRONG PRODUCT SENT!
 from Fort worth,  Nov 25, 2013

So upset that I ordered a diamond and black diamond ring, but I received a cheap looking gold and silver ring with diamond accents! So not happy!!! This is not what I ordered! Nor is it the same ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bummed
 from las vegas, nv,  Nov 17, 2013

the ring i ordered was a size 5 which is the size my finger has alway been it fit more like a 4 and the quality wasn't very good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent presentation.
 from Idaho Falls, ID,  Aug 13, 2013

This ring runs a little large, but is just pretty - have enjoyed wearing it and it looks great with my 14K gold band. Good buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great romg/
 from Austin, Texas,  Jul 7, 2013

The ring is just a little wider than the picture looks, but do I get the compliments on it! I really enjoy wearing it because I'm a color co-coordinator type of person and I wear a lot of black. So I tend to wear this ring a lot and it's holding up wonderfully. It looks brand new. So in essence, I love this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not quite the same.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Interlachen, FL,  May 9, 2013

The ring is nice but I would say that the whole design around the ring isn't that great. The size is very accurate which I did love about it. I'm a small girl and the ring takes mostly all part of upper finger resting just a little above the knuckle. So if Ur into wide ring this one is for you. I really do like the ring just not in love with it. And for the price you really can't ask for too much. Just FYI even though I don't love the ring I do wear it everyday.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. You get what u pay for
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I really did'nt like it
 from Alccoa,TN,  Apr 17, 2013

I kept the ring but I don't wear it.I would send it back if I had kept the packinging.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not very
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 from SF,  Apr 9, 2013

i had this one but i got wrong size.very easy to return with overstock

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dia.eternity band rhodium plated
 from N.E. Pennsylvania,  Mar 10, 2013

Beautiful ring.Well worth the price looks like a "Milion Bucks" !!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ~
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice product
 from Texas,  Sep 7, 2012

A nice ring for the money. I like the design but the width of the band and the heaviness of the ring would probably look better on someone with larger hands than mine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? comparable to image but ring is actually wider than image portrays
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the ring is quite nice even though the diamonds are tiny but the band width is larger than I expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative
 from Colorado,  Aug 30, 2012

I felt the ring was too bulky and fat and scratched the sides of my fingers.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring looked like the image, but was too bulky.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunning!
 from Albany, NY,  Jun 27, 2012

Excelent buy. Got white and two tone for my self, so glad I did.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Detailed, beautifl work
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 53 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought