Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 65 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Angela
 Jan 10, 2016

Love this ring, heavy and beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs
 Jan 8, 2016

pictures can be deceiving; this ring is so huge it reminds me of nuts and bolts; I wanted to return the item, but forgot to do so

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barrett
 Dec 9, 2015

Very pretty ring however it is a little thick and slightly uncomfortable to wear for a prolonged period of time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty ...
 Nov 19, 2015

I received this today in yellow gold .. Rings is very wide and I usually wear size 10... Ordered an 11 .. A bit big but love it so I am keeping it ! Really nice for the price! Order your normal size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty ring, but hurts my finger
 Nov 18, 2015

This ring is very pretty, but is very large and wide, the inside part hurts my finger so I don't really wear it, wish it would have a different shape inside because the outside is beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FABULOUS!
 Nov 3, 2015

I love this ring! It sold out last year and I have been trying to get it ever since. It was worth the wait! Bravo Overstock to listening to your customers requests for getting this ring back in stock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DB Ring
 Oct 14, 2015

Was hesitant to order because of the great price but the ring is beautiful and will make a great gift!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 Aug 25, 2015

Loved this ring a lot swooped it with my husband. He loves to wear it instead of our original pieces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My sister loves it.
 Aug 16, 2015

It is not as perfect as on the picture, but my sister receives a lot of complements when she wears it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
maxxpen
 May 3, 2015

What a beautiful ring! Love it. Because it is wide, you need a long finger to wear it comfortably. A womans' ring - not for kids.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ringer
 Apr 25, 2015

Nice ring for the price and as expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dynamite Diamond Band
 Jan 22, 2015

A lovely detailed band with intricate fretwork that shows off the alternating pattern. Dainty in design and delightful to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Db diamond ring
 Dec 23, 2014

Great price and very elegent

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Uncomfortable to Wear
 from Reston, VA,  Nov 28, 2014

This ring was uncomfortable to wear as the "stones" are all the way around the ring. From distance it looks nice, but up close it looks cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 23, 2014

Did not care for the look or feel, was very cheap looking

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring
 from St louis,  Mar 19, 2014

The ring is "cut"' to make the diamond look. It will get caught on clothing. But it is beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring..
 from south carolina,  Mar 7, 2014

beautiful ring... fits well, sparkles highly recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very wide
 from bellville ohio,  Feb 22, 2014

The ring was the right size but wider so it it uncomfortable to bend my finger. I have other rings like this and no problem. It is pretty not as shiny as I read by other reviewers. I did get the gold one maybe the silver is shinier?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty… but from a distance
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 15, 2014

The ring looks pretty on as long as you view it from a bit of distance. If you look close you see the flaws. There are a couple missing stones and one stone is placed in the wrong row so it gives off an odd layout of the gems. The insides of the ring is not a comfort fit and the edges of the ring begins to rub your finger raw after a bit of time. The price is fair for the materials used but don't expect a nicer ring than the price you are paying.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as pretty as it looks
 from Central, Il.,  Jan 9, 2014

This ring was very pretty when I received it. After wearing it for six months, I'm disappointed. It has to be cleaned and shined about once a week.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 65 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought