Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Amazing ring in EVERY color!!!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 8, 2012

I got this ring in the white for myself, when It arrived I was extremely impressed with the quality & the bling of this ring. It looks a lot more expensive than it is. This ring is so beautiful I also got it in the white/black for myself as well. I also purchased the yellow/ white & white/black for 2 of my girlfriends. When they received the ring I got calls from both the girls ecstatic about the ring! They were shocked when I told them the price! To get 1/4 of diamonds in such a bold piece for under $40 is truly a steal! Only on overstock can you find jewelry this gorgeous for very reasonable costs, extremely reasonable!! I would absolutely recommend this ring to anyone looking for a bold, beautiful, and very blingy piece that you can wear casually or to a black tie event!! Once again Overstock has combined affordability, quality, and beauty to their amazing selection of jewelry!!! GO BIG O!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate picture but looks even better in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect, true to standard sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Believable ring
 from New Orleans, LA,  Feb 12, 2012

This is a beautiful ring for use as a wedding band or a right hand fashion ring. I fell in love with it but had to return it! If you have small hands and fingers, I wear a 5 in wide rings, it's quite large. It was just too much for my hand and uncomfortable. Returning with O is a breeze!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Order 1 size up for thickness
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from new york, ny,  Oct 24, 2012

this ring is perfect along with any other jewery. The fill-n peice you've been looking for. It does snag my pantyhose though.. not as smooth.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks better than it feels...
 from Los Angeles, Ca,  Jul 18, 2012

Only recommend for formal wear not everyday wear. The ring will snag on sweaters, lace, etc...so be careful with this ring...but overall not much bling...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? need a larger close up photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the ring is a nice design but tends to snag on clothing, etc...
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Detroit, Michigan,  Feb 14, 2012

I LOVE THIS RING! I actually ended up buying one in each color... gave one to a girlfriend that LOVED ITů got the two toned one for my pointer or middle finger & the black diamond one for my ring finger. They are GORGEOUS! I've had so many compliments on the one with the black diamonds! Haven't wore the two toned one much yet but did get compliments on it the one time I wore it. Seemed a little uncomfortable at first but I got used to it! Love, love, love them! No one believes how little I paid (gonna stop telling people my little secret!)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much moee beautiful in real life!
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eternity band
 from Hollywood, Fl,  Jan 5, 2013

I was really disappointed when I received this ring. It looks really pretty on the image on the website but it actually looks cheap in person. The diamonds do not shine and are very dark. It feels uncomfortable when wearing it since, the inside is not smooth. I usually am really happy with my purchases from overstock but, this did not hold to the usual high standards of overstock. With that said, I decided to return the ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image looks nicer than the actual ring.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size is accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It feels and looks cheap. The diamonds are very dark and do not shine at all. Some of the diamonds even looked chipped.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative Review Title
 from Missouri,  Jan 7, 2013

I thought the ring looked a little classier than the actual one. The actual ring I received a little dull looking and not as shiny as it appeared to be in the picture.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the site is much better than the actual product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was pretty accurate however the ring does fit a little snug
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I like the ring, however, it is not as shiny and pretty as the picture shows - a little dull looking
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DIAMOND eternity Ring
 from Washington,  Nov 9, 2012

purchased this ring for myself in the black diamond just on a whim. Was pleasantly surprised when it arrived. it was better than pictured just lovely, fit perfectly and is beautiful to wear on those occasions I want to feel extra special. Well worth the price and the club O benefit money back so even better.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better than pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? fit perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. outstanding quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring & diamonds were a bit dull sending back
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jun 7, 2012

I was so excited about this product but when I got it, it was a bit dull, diamonds and rhodium plating. Also, it was on the big side so a little loose on my finger. I am sending this product back, but will order again from Overstock.com

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better in picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was on the big side
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold plated eternity band
 from San Clemente, CA,  Apr 24, 2012

I didn't like this ring ....it runs small and looks fake. It is also uncomfortable to wear...scrapes the side of my finger. Should return it...wouldn't recommend it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Doesn't look like pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very poor quality. I will be returning this item
 from Dallas TX,  Apr 18, 2012

I am sending this back. The finish is really poor on this ring and uncomfortable to wear. Sizing was perfect but not for me and totally not worth it. Its more like a 5.00 ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality and very bad finish
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rhodium-plated 1/4ct TDW Diamond Eternity Band
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 19, 2012

The ring is amazing, my girlfriend loves it and she wears it everyday.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I purchased the black ring. I recieved a ring that looked a little different in color, but it looked better than the black ring.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was perfect for my girlfriend, she's a size 8
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quailty, strong ring.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what expected
 from Canandaigua, NY,  May 18, 2013

Not as nice as looked in the picture. Would' not recommend

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not as nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's not the quality I expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFLU RING
 from NEW JERSEY,  May 10, 2013

THIS RING HAS .25 DIAMONDS IT IS WIDE AND VERY TRUE TO SIZE, IF FI NOT BUT A HUGE DIAMOND RING BUT HTIS RING FEELS WONDERFUL AND SERVES ITS PURPOSE TO THE MAX. I LOVE THIS BUY

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? VERY ACCURATE
  • How accurate was the sizing? VERY ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rings!!!
 from Dallas, Tx,  Mar 9, 2013

I got the white and gold ring for my mom for valentines day and she love it so much she told me to get her the other two colors!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image doesnt do it justice!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty accuarate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ugly
 from North York, Ontario, Canada,  Feb 27, 2013

This ring is very awkward. It is bulky and it is hard to wear it. The stones are really bad looking. Not worth the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? look better in pictgure
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the stones does not even sparkle.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Fair Value : Fair
Ring
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 23, 2014

Did not care for the look or feel, was very cheap looking

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Love this ring
 from St louis,  Mar 19, 2014

The ring is "cut"' to make the diamond look. It will get caught on clothing. But it is beautiful!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
beautiful ring..
 from south carolina,  Mar 7, 2014

beautiful ring... fits well, sparkles highly recommend

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Very wide
 from bellville ohio,  Feb 22, 2014

The ring was the right size but wider so it it uncomfortable to bend my finger. I have other rings like this and no problem. It is pretty not as shiny as I read by other reviewers. I did get the gold one maybe the silver is shinier?

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top