Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
It's an okay little necklace
 from Oregon,  Apr 27, 2013

Nothing to write home about as far as quality. You have to look hard to see any diamonds. But, this is actually what I wanted...just a small pendant hanging from a necklace so for that it's great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I was expecting
 from Naperville, IL,  Mar 11, 2013

I purchased the silver pendant. I can't even tell if there are diamonds in this. It looks like the "diamonds" are actually just more silver. It looks like a cheap piece and I won't be able to gift it as planned. I got this cheap/on sale, so I guess you get what you pay for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image makes it look like the diamonds are distinct. I couldn't tell where the diamonds were on the actual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? A litter smaller than I expected, but nothing too dramatic
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love My Journey!!!
 from Ottawa, KS,  Jul 29, 2012

I love this journey pendant!!! I bought the garnet journey pendant also, since it's my husband's birthstone, and mine is the diamond~I switch them out, but it's to remind me of my husband and I, our journey together!!! :) You can find so much symbolism for whomever you buy this beautiful pendant for!!! It makes a great gift...it's GREAT quality!!! This is so appropiate for any age, and as I said, it can represent whatever "journey" the person is taking, who you buy it for!!! Makes a GREAT gift....for ANY occasion or holiday!!! BUY multiples of these~the quality is great, and the price is fantastic!!! I love Overstock.com....it's helped me in SO MANY ways!!! :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small but nice
 from TX,  Aug 14, 2011

This is a simple piece to wear. If you are wanting "bling", you might want a bigger piece.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? petite and some bling
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice and not big and gaudy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Tiny
 from Camp Hill, PA,  Jul 24, 2011

I was very disapointed in this necklace. The pendant is etremely small, about the size of your thumbnail, less than 1 inch in length. When wearing it, it hardly can be seen. The diamonds are chips, very small chips. I don't recommend this if your are trying to make a statement because it most likely won't even be noticed. Could be a good gift for a very small child.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture is much larger than actual size. The pendant portion is less than the size of thumb finger nail. This would be good for a small child but doesn't even show up on a woman of any size.
  • How accurate was the sizing? As no size was given for the pendant, I guess the chain was okay.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average, seems very delicate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Goodyear, AZ,  Jul 13, 2010

When I got this product, i thought it was going to be a large piece but it wasn't. But overall, it's a good one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Columbus, OH,  Mar 18, 2010

I got this as a holiday gift for my wife, and she liked the pendant very much. The chain that it came on, though, is very impractical to use. It is replaceable, though.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
diamonds
 from MASS,  Jan 4, 2008

not really a good piece of jewlery to give anyone was really a dissapointment

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top