Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I would not recomend it at all
 from Sunrise, FL,  Feb 8, 2012

I am returning it, as it was not as pictured, the champagne was more of an orange color and very narrow. The stone are rediculously TINY.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ring is much smaller in width than expected, will be returning
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the color of thr ring was off and not as pictured, orange color
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yeah for Buckle Rings
 from St. Charles, IL,  Aug 17, 2011

I started collecting Buckle rings about two years ago. This was the first ring I spotted in rose gold and silver, so I had to buy it. It sure fits the pictire on-line. I would recommend this ring to anyone who collects Buckle rings orwho collets rose gold. It was everything they said it would be.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was a match
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great. The rose ggold shines through.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't buy this
 from Endwell, NY,  Dec 1, 2012

Do not buy this ring. It looked nice for one day. I wore it when I washed my hands and it started to turn dull. It is now a dull gray/pink ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks better on the web site. I was very disapointed
  • How accurate was the sizing? That was OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor. It is not even pink..It does not shine. It looks like something you would get from a gumball machine. I am so sad about this one.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buckle and band are silver not gold
 from Hopatcong NJ,  Oct 25, 2012

The ring itself looks nice enough even though it is NOT gold in color. The buckle and band are silver. After one wearing the ring almost has a very dingy look to it. If you"re looking for the gold over silver, don't buy this ring. Very disappointing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Completely different
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. after wearing just once it looks as thought a piece of it broke off
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for....
 from Ohio,  Jul 10, 2012

You really get what you pay for. The sizing was small. I'm a bigger girl with fatter fingers and the sizing is tight. My higher ended jewelry is all the same size and it all fits. This one runs small. The picture is really not in the same league with the actual product. I mean, they make it look way shinier than it is, but it's not so terribly off that I was freaked out when I got it. The diamond is really tiny, but I expected that. What I didn't expect is that the champagne color barely goes around the front of the band. It looked wider in the picture, like it went around the ring longer. It's not a bad ring and for the money, it's worthwhile, but I don't think if I had a do-over that I'd buy it again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It's not really in league with the actual product. I mean, they make it look way shinier than it is, but it's not to terribly off that I was freaked out when I got it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was small. I'm a bigger girl with fatter fingers and the sizing is tight. My higher ended jewelry is all the same size and it all fits. This one runs small.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. You really get what you pay for.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
is not what appears
 from moore, oklahoma,  Dec 25, 2011

the quality ofthe silver may be there, but there is no rose gold or champagne diamonds, very misleading

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? false advertisment
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality ofthe silver may be there, but there is no rose gold or champagne diamonds, very misleading
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ring
 from Dutches County, NY,  Dec 2, 2011

bought this ring because i wanted something with rose gold. very pleased with purchase. only wear it when i am off from work. scared to wear to work because i wash my hands frequently and i don't want the color to wear off.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same as picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing is acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ring has good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring for the price
 from central Florida,  Oct 4, 2011

Good ring for the price. It was not quite as rich looking as I had hoped for but have received many compliments on it. Cant go wrong for the price.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected...
 from Daytona Beach Florida,  Nov 23, 2013

The ring isn't exactly what I expected. BUT it is fine. Just was smaller than the one I got before.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Champagne Ring
 from Seneca, South Carolina,  Jun 20, 2012

I hoped it had champnge diamonds, however this is colored. I get many compliments.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buckle ring
 from Arcanum Ohio,  May 15, 2012

The ring bent out of shape the 1st week I wore it. Not round any more...I bought it because it was a wider sized kind of ring. Didn't expect it to bend so quick or obviously easy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? seems small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Maine,  Apr 24, 2012

I gave this ring to my cousin for her Sweet Sixteen Birthday and she absolutely loved it! It arrived very promptly and came in a cute little bag. It was a wonderful gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rose Gold buckle ring
 from Jackson,MI,  Apr 21, 2012

Not sure it you have 1/2 sizes in rings and if you do I would order an 8 1/2 next time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? This ring was a little tight. It is really a 1/2 size smaller than a normal size 8 ring.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made nicely. A good price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rose Gold
 from Florida,  Apr 3, 2012

I was not crazy about the color, but I was able to exchange this easily for the silver and black and love that ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? picture not helpful for me
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Stunning and eye catching ring. Received many compliments.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture is accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 from Upstate NY,  Jan 19, 2012

I was extremely disappointed with this ring. I had hoped to have a pinky ring to wear with some of my other tri gold jewelry, but this was such a cartoon pink instead of the rose gold that it was advertised to be, it was impossible. I am returning it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not even close
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. for the $, I'd rank this ring as below average
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from western North Carolina,  Jan 8, 2012

Nice ring, possibly a bit over-priced. Good contrast between silver and champagne color.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality acceptable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from New York, NY,  Jan 5, 2012

I purchased the ring for myself and i am pleased with the purchase. Thank you.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ring is lovely the picture is pretty accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality so far has been good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet!
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 2, 2012

I LOVE this ring. The color is neutral enuf to go with everything. If you are considering this ring....go for it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from New York,  Dec 24, 2011

I bought rings in two different colors. Well worth the price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Acurately
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top