Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful !
 from Long Island, New York,  Feb 13, 2013

Gorgeous, looks nicer in person. Only qualm is the chain, its nearly impossible to open and close it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Bronx, New York,  Feb 3, 2013

The locket looks like an expensive piece of jewelry. I did not expect it too look as rich as it does. I plan on getting another.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
'black diamonds' were painted black
 from San Diego,  Apr 14, 2013

i bought 3 of these as bridesmaids gift and i was astonished that the 'black diamonds' were painted black. holding all 3 together made it painfully obvious. maybe the plain silver is fine...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fairly accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. maybe the silver is fine... the 'black diamonds' were painted black.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Pennsylvania,PA,  Apr 9, 2013

im loving it, specially the design so beautiful. I even recommend it to my best friend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? theexactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Most positive of item.
 from hollywood, FL,  Apr 2, 2013

I love this necklas and it turned out that I have earrings that match it perfectly. The earrings I did not purchase through overstock but the two together look like a set of there own. I am very happy with the item ppurchased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It seemed much nicer once I received it than oline.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I thought the quality very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Houston,  Mar 23, 2013

I love it and actually ordered two, one as a gift. I hope my friend will like it, too. The lock seems a little sensitive to opening, but there is no reason to open it many times, so I hope it will last long. It is more beautiful than the image on site and looks very nice with any kind of outfit.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is more beautiful than the image on site.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks gentel, not sure how long the lock will last.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Design
 from California,  Dec 10, 2013

Great Christmas gift with a real nice design! Great for every day wear!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not that great!
 from Denton, TX,  Jun 26, 2013

I ordered silver and received rose gold color. I also ordered the earrings and since the color did not match and I wasn't happy with the quality, I am returning both.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Why is image round and description and actual product is oval?
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Less than I expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chain looks so cheap
 from North York, Ontario, Canada,  Feb 27, 2013

The pendant is not bad but the chain is so crappy looking. You will definitely have to get a better looking chain than the one it comes with.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better in picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poorly made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!!!
 from Aurora, CO,  Jan 8, 2013

I was very pleased with how this looks. I gave it as a gift so I'm not sure about how it will stand up but it's well worth the small amount I paid.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Real item nicer
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty But Not a Functional Locket
 from Miami, FL,  Dec 5, 2012

You get what you pay for with this item. The locket does not stay closed so you can't actually put something inside of it. Although the front is very pretty looking the rest of the piece is very cheap looking. I was going to give it to my mom for Christmas but it looks far too cheap and doesn't function as a locket so it will go back. Don't get this item if you plan on actually using it as a locket. Only get it if you are looking for something sparkly to wear around your neck.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture is prettier
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 from LONG ISLAND NY,  May 15, 2012

this locket is a very pretty piece...the picture on this site does not do it justice. I was pleasantly surprised that the locket was so pretty. I have ordered from overstock.com many times before and have never been disappointed with my shopping experience with them. However even though I knew I liked the look of this locket, from the picture...in person it WOWed me!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? even better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Dainty Chain But Nice Locket
 from Omaha, NE,  Apr 29, 2012

I love the locket, but it was hard to open at first. I almost needed pliers it was so tough. The chair is thin and the clasp is HORRIBLE! The clasp is so small and the links you clasp to there is only 1 and it is like a 3mm it is so small that I have to have someone do it for me, or I have to turn it around and b/c the chain isn't that long, like 15 inches, it's hard to see. The price was ok I guess as I've bought nicer rings for that price, so if this goes on sale get it, otherwise wait. You will need to get a new chain unless you like dainty. I am afraid if this necklace gets caught the chain will break easily. The locket is smaller than your average locket, but I love the design, which is why I bought this.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Med Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rhodium locket is so so
 from California,  Feb 4, 2012

Although the locket is pretty the quality is not good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked better on the site
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Rather cheap
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute and great price
 from Ridgefield, CT,  Jan 14, 2012

this is a very delicate necklace and it has holes in it so you can put anything inside the locket so I don't know why it is a locket since you would see whatever is inside.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? much more delicate and fragile looking than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is very good for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but wont closr
 from texas,  Jan 2, 2012

Okay for the price but it will go back because the clasp wont close.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from Alexandria VA,  Jan 2, 2012

I bought this for my niece for Christmas. I have a similar locket that is larger with many more diamonds. She has always been facinated by the necklace. This was so similar, it even had the snowflake design on back of locket. She was so thrilled to have a necklace like tamtam's

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The locket was prettier than I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rats.
 from Florida,  Jan 1, 2012

Don't buy this. It's small but pretty, sadly, the chain broke in 30 minutes.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Smaller than looked.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
its nice
 from Huntsville,AL,  Dec 22, 2011

So I got this as a gift and the necklace is nice. I ordered the white one and it sparkles way more in the pic then in real life but for the price its good

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? more sparkle in the pic
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Locket
 from Red Wing, MN,  Sep 30, 2014

Nice looking on the neck; matches the earrings. Can't open the locket but that is okay, too small to put anything into it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought