Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 142 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Don't like
 from Milwaukee,  Oct 4, 2014

Disappointed with the shine of the "diamonds" difficult to open

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prettier in picture
 from Bradenton, FL,  Sep 18, 2014

These earrings looked so pretty in the picture, but in reality they were small and the diamond "accents" were indents, not even diamond chips. I returned them.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from PrescotT AZ.,  Feb 7, 2014

darling and affordable, shipping was excellent and always dependable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accent Mini-hoop Earrings
 from Florida,  Dec 21, 2013

MY NICE USED THIS EARRRINGS SHE IS FASINATED WITH THEM SHE REALLY ENJOY USING THEM

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Fayetteville, GA,  Dec 10, 2013

I purchased these as a Christmas gift for my daughter-in-law. I think they are beautiful, so I hope she likes them. They are small and she should be able to wear them to work.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DB Designs Diamond Accent Mini hoop earings
 from Queens NY,  Oct 17, 2013

The earings are so true to the picture. I can't wait to wear them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from La Quinta CA,  Jun 7, 2013

The earrings are very dainty and small. I like them - but not something I would wear regularly due to small size. Not a statement piece of jewelry.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty - but detail not visible due to actual size
  • How accurate was the sizing? Smaller than anticipated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mini hoop earrings
 from Greensburg, IN,  May 21, 2013

For me the DB Designs Diamond Accent Mini-hoop Earrings just didn't sparkle very much so that is why I returned them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? These earrings were prettier in the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was fine.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty but not made well
 from Bklyn, NY,  May 8, 2013

The backing did not close well on these making them easy to lose.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned
 from Philadelphia, PA,  May 6, 2013

Diamond is so cloudy you can't even see it! I was not happy with the purchase and returned it immediately. I bought it as a gift and I am so happy I ordered ahead cause I have to find another gift. These earrings were awful and I would not give them to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mini-hoop earrings
 from southern California,  Apr 14, 2013

I loved these little earrings but unfortunately they're a bit heavy, pulling on my earlobes. They're not uncomfortable, but it's not the look I'm going for!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
There beautiful !!!!
 from ga,  Mar 20, 2013

I love the size, there not big but there not so small. To me thats a pluss !!!!!!! Thankyou, I love them

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These ear rings are beautiful
 from CO,  Mar 19, 2013

I have a rose colored cross and these ear rings are the perfect complement. Well made with a good clasp and very attractive.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Correct
  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made. Good clasp
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect color but quality poor
 from Denver, CO,  Feb 28, 2013

I love the color of these earrings but they are a bit cheesy close up..The color is good for rose gold but they feel too light and they are cheap looking and feeling..but they were very inexpensive so i guess you get what you pay for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They looked like higher quality than they are
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair to poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mini hoop earrings
 from napa, ca,  Feb 12, 2013

the diamond type fill in is not even and not truly as good as the picture on line, I gave these to the American Cancer Society as a gift fot their store

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not so good
  • How accurate was the sizing? fair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased with Earrings
 from Illinois,  Feb 7, 2013

I'd say the style is great and i did not have to go to the mall, Shopping with Overstock is Great All threw the Year, and the quality is always Perfect i have no complaints and will continue to recommed Overstock to Friends and Family.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mini hoops
 from melbourne, fla,  Feb 6, 2013

The price was good so I will not complain..a great gift! They were a little smaller than i would have liked tho.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actually smaller than i envisioned
  • How accurate was the sizing? smaller than i thought they would be
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are a must have!
 from Palm Beach,Fl,  Jan 13, 2013

Even more beautiful in person,very happy with this purchase!

  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't kike
 from Iowa,  Jan 11, 2013

I could not figure out how to open, the bend in the middle... I can't get them in my ears. However I tossed the packing slip so I'm stuck with them

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Got Rose Gold looks like copper
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Queens, NY,  Dec 31, 2012

I love these earrings They look great and have a dazzling effect

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just the same as in picture , even beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is shiny, durable the right size and looks wonderful with any outfit
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 142 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top