For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 141 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
JUST what I wanted
 from Turnersville, NJ,  Aug 31, 2010

I read the reviews before I ordered these and some were dissapointed that they were not more than advertised, They are exactly as advertised. They are perfect for everyday wear and I even sleep and shower comfortably in them. They are diamond-cut, but look wonderful with fancier outfits. The closure is secure and doesn't catch on clothing or hair. I would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for a little more than just plain gold hoops.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"A" OKAY WITH ME
 from Miami, Fl,  Mar 30, 2011

SO FAR SO GOOD. THEY ARE IN MY 12 YEAR OLD DAUGHTER'S POSSESSION. THEY HAVEN'T COME OUT YET. THEY WERE NOT HARD TO PUT IN. SOME SAY THEY CAN'T GET THEM OFF. I HAVEN'T EVEN TRIED. I WANT THEM TO STAY IN HER EARS. SHE HAS A HABIT OF LOSING EARRINGS. THEY ARE BEAUTIFUL FOR EVERYDAY WEAR. I AM SATISFIED. I EVEN WANT TO BUY ME A PAIR FOR MY SECOND HOLE, WHICH IS WHERE I USUALLY WEAR THE SMALLER SET. THE SIZE IS OKAY FOR AND ADULT. I TEND TO LIKE BIGGER SIZED EARRINGS BUT THESE ARE GOOD.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings
 Dec 12, 2010

Nice, solid construction & weight. quality product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Indiana,  Sep 27, 2012

These were exactly what I was looking for. Price was great. No problem taking them as reported by other reviews, just pull apart.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from Sergeantsville,nj,  Sep 21, 2012

Love tbem, they are a great size, wear them all the time

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? look justlike the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small Hoop earings
 from Beverly Hills California,  Sep 13, 2012

I would recommend this product highly .They look real and got a lot of compliments. I first ordered the silver and loved them so ordered the ones in Gold too!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. V good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from California,  Aug 24, 2012

These are nice "everyday" earrings. They are unobtrusive and small. The diamond accents are so tiny that they don't really appear to be diamonds at all. Instead, it just looks like the metal was cut for texture. Still, the earrings are nice, but definitely not fancy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Similar.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from NH,  Aug 1, 2012

I am so excited to give these to my daughter. She doesn't like big blingy earrings and these seem just right. They are easy to put on and feel very secure. Good buy!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect small size hoops!
 from Milwaukee, Wisconsin,  Jun 21, 2012

I like to wear these smaller earrings when I workout. They are small enough to look great while hair pulled back in a ponytail while biking, going to the gym, etc. I really love the clasp. The quality is excellent and look great. I would definitely recommend for the price, can't be beat.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple and pretty
 from NH,  Jan 29, 2011

I just put on the earrings. When I attempted to take off the left earring to readjust the clasp, I couldn't remove it because there is a little hook at the end of the post. I guess I'll have to keep them, since I can't take them off! One of the earrings rattles a little when I move my head. But I like the look of them - (note: the diamonds are dull and rather unnecessary).

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
diamond accent mini hoops
 from new york,  Sep 6, 2012

was a gift from my son i love it is beautiful great quality and texture

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? earrings are earrings
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. execellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dressy and cassy
 from CT,  Aug 21, 2012

They make whatever i wear look awesome, the quality is really good, would recommend them

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly like in the site
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Size
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 28, 2012

Was pleased with the size. I really did want huggers and that is just what I got. Love the fast shipping. Three days from beginning to arrival. Will be ordering again. Soon.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The diamonds were very dark, of poor quality. There appeared to be only one in each earring. I realize you pay for what you get, but these would look better without that one, dark spot in the middle of the silver. The gold seemed to lose it's shine after one wearing. I tried buffing with a soft cloth, but no luck. I returned my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very poor quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from Franklin, TN,  Jun 12, 2012

The earrings are just what I wanted..I like them very much.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very stylish
 from Pensacola, FL,  Jun 2, 2012

very stylish, very pratical, quality is very good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think the quality of these earring are very good..... i could not have expected a better pair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it, this is my 2nd pair
 from New york, ny,  Jun 1, 2012

Love it, I got many complements all the time asking out my earring so I ordered a second pair

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I thought it was going to be smaller
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from Tx,  Jun 1, 2012

LOVE THEM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great earrings
 from Long Island, NY,  May 29, 2012

Very pretty earrings. Small and delicate. Very light and comfortable. I am very happy with the jewelry I have ordered from overstock.com. I would definetly recommend these to a friend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prettier in picture
 from Bradenton, FL,  Sep 18, 2014

These earrings looked so pretty in the picture, but in reality they were small and the diamond "accents" were indents, not even diamond chips. I returned them.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 141 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top