Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 81 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great studs
 from Upper Marlboro, MD,  Aug 3, 2012

These are great everyday earrings...I love them! I purchased these to wear as my everyday go-to earrings for work, because I wanted something a little bigger than a small stud. These fit the bill perfectly, and the price was right. Thanks again Overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very heavy
 from Acworth, GA,  Jan 10, 2013

These earrings are pretty but not for me. They are very heavy and the post is situated on the top of the earring making them hang in a downward position. I think if the post were centered they would work better.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was in line with the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute little earrings for the price.
 from Huntington Beach, CA,  Jul 17, 2012

I really like these little stud earrings. I bought them for traveling. I wanted something small, but nice and sparkly. And these are perfect! And you can't bet the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings duller than expected
 from UT,  Nov 29, 2013

I thought the images corresponding to this product were somewhat misleading; the product itself is much darker and duller than shown. I was expecting the knot to be tightly woven, but if you look at the earrings from the side, the metal knot juts away from the ear. It looks loose and unkempt. Otherwise, the product descriptions on the product page were accurate, and in all other respects I received what I was expecting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Knot Earrings
 from New Jersey,  Oct 11, 2013

I returned these earrings because they were cheap looking. The quality was poor and so was the workmanship. I've ordered jewelry before that was silver with a gold overlay and they looked very nice, but these were not.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Lexington Ky.,  Jun 21, 2013

I was anticipating a nice contrast between Silver and Black, they don't stand out at all when wearing them. No sparkle, the stones do not catch light. poorly cut.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Individual stones not nearly as bright,not worth the $
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not what I was expecting, will keep but not wear very often.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Disappointing
 from Georgia,  May 30, 2013

I read the reviews and was torn between the beauty of the advertised piece and the review. So, I ended up purchasing the earrings hoping that my experience would be better. It is not, possible worse. The earrings are the most inferior quality of goods that I have purchased in a long while. I don't want to waste time and energy returning them. I prefer to just cut my losses.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Poor reflection
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These earrings are quite nice!
 from Florida,  Oct 2, 2012

I am very happy with this purchase. I can wear them for work or just for fun. I even feel dressed up wearing them in the evening. My only concern is that the post is a bit weak and I am afraid that it might break soon. I will then be disappointed with the purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I loved them, they are beautiful.
 from McVeytown, PA,  Jul 4, 2012

My earrings arrived safely. They came even earlier than I expected. They are absolutely stunning. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for stud earrings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They looked even more lovely than the picture!!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are worth every penny I spent tp purchase them.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I wanted a delicate, unassuming necklace. What I got was the knot charm was smaller than expected and the chain is very flimsy. However, I bought the earrings and ring as well, all x2 (for me and my spoiled mom). She'll wear it to church and I will as well when I want accessorize in a modest way. Pretty and keeping all pieces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Knot Earrings
 from Gillette, WY,  Dec 28, 2013

I purchased these for my fourteen year old grand daughter. Upon arrival, I noticed that the stems were excessively long. I actually measured them...to my surprise they were over 1/2 inch long. (the stem) And the stems were bent. Because they were so inexpensive, (purchased on Cyber Monday/Deal of the Day) I just tossed them. This would be the first item ever that I have purchased from OS that was not what I expected. No big deal....I will continue to shop with OS!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Match
 Aug 20, 2015

Very attractive and goes well with the necklace. I will be back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
doodie
 Aug 11, 2015

Wonderful earings wear them all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
judy9097
 Aug 11, 2015

Love these. Looks very nice on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
J texas
 Aug 1, 2015

Very heavy. Don't wear then since they are too heavy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Melanie
 May 13, 2015

I wore one time and they broke. The diamonds are barely visible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice...
 May 4, 2015

These are very pretty. They were a little bigger than I was looking for (which is not a bad thing). I gave them to my mom. She wears them all the time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 May 1, 2015

Looks beautiful online. However, it's very cheap looking and the post broke in a week. Will not purchase jewlery from overstock again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 Apr 21, 2015

Very heavy, prettier in the picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality.
 from Ottumwa iowa,  Nov 4, 2014

Bough 2 pairs of these for my granddaughters. Both fell apart within an hour.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 81 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought