Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Look
 from conyers.ga,  Apr 28, 2013

I love this ring it is comfortable and not dull.This ring goes good with my other sterling silver rings.I highly recommend this ring you can wear it everyday.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not as shiny as I though it would be .
 from Methuen Mass,  Aug 16, 2013

I thought it would be more shiny , but I still like it. It is true to size and I do like the wide with. I have ordered 10 rings from this company and have been pleased with every one of them. I just wish they would include a cleaning cloth for sterling silver. I went everywhere looking for one and I cant find it. I do wish they would make more rings in a size 5 , I would buy them in a heartbeat .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Aug 7, 2016

Gorgeous and elegant love

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I really love it!!!
 Apr 25, 2016

looks very classy. I loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Etta
 Apr 21, 2016

Fits a little tight but I love it very sofisticated

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Thick
 Jan 12, 2016

Ring looked good in pictures, but it truly is that fat, heavy metal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 May 6, 2015

Bought this for my sister who loves it.....!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Classy
 Apr 7, 2015

This ring just glitters anyway you turn your hand. I really love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lace filigree ring
 Mar 7, 2015

Received ring today, I love the look the ring is a beautiful ring, going to a retirement dinner on the 28th of this month, will be wearing all of my ring then

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Lace Filigree Design Ring
 Mar 2, 2015

I love this ring. It is a very elegant looking ring. The band is wide and solid. I am very happy with this purchase and the price was great. I had the ring appraised and it was worth much more than what I paid for it. This ring will just increase in value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned
 from Nevada,  Nov 8, 2014

Unfortunately I ended up returning this ring, as I opened the box, expecting to see some kind of diamond somewhere on the ring, but there was nothing. Very disappointed, as I'd looked forward to receiving it. Very plain, not even pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No Sparkle
 from Langley, B.C. Canada,  Oct 7, 2014

The ring is actually sort of dull, no sparkle, it's like it's dirty, but can't be cleaned. I guess you get what you pay for and it didn't cost a lot, mostly because they used silver rather than white gold. The ring was made well, it was strong, just not very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Filagree Ring-Pretty but Don't Expect Sparkle
 from Michigan,  Feb 13, 2014

Ring fits like a glove and is very comfortable. Not a lot of sparkle or shine and has a high end filigree appearance. I have long fingers so this wide band lends a nice balance. Definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring if you prefer online vs going to a store
 from St Peters, MO,  Dec 27, 2013

Nice ring, my wife liked it so that was the important thing :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty but
 from Twin Falls, ID,  Dec 25, 2013

very nice. but runs larger than corresponding ring size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DB Designs Diamond Ring
 from Albany, NY,  Dec 6, 2013

cheap looking, and not true to size. Didn't care for it at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Birthday Present to myself my ring is beautiful
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Apr 9, 2013

I'm am very satified with my purchase from overstock in the future I plan to order again. Thanks

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much bigger but I'm very happy with quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I'm very happy with the quality and detail
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply beautiful...
 from NC,  Apr 8, 2013

This ring is so beautiful and looks like it cost more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small
 from Texas,  Jun 26, 2012

I really liked this ring but order a size up since it is so wide!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was spot on
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was a thick band so it was too small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not enough diamond, but nice.
 from Hawaii,  Jun 24, 2012

The ring is nice but was too small. I wear a 6 and it was too tight. IT doesn't look like it has any diamonds in it, but it is a cute ring. I'm returning it and have ordered another with more diamonds.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Average
  • How accurate was the sizing? Poor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought