Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Look
 from conyers.ga,  Apr 28, 2013

I love this ring it is comfortable and not dull.This ring goes good with my other sterling silver rings.I highly recommend this ring you can wear it everyday.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not as shiny as I though it would be .
 from Methuen Mass,  Aug 16, 2013

I thought it would be more shiny , but I still like it. It is true to size and I do like the wide with. I have ordered 10 rings from this company and have been pleased with every one of them. I just wish they would include a cleaning cloth for sterling silver. I went everywhere looking for one and I cant find it. I do wish they would make more rings in a size 5 , I would buy them in a heartbeat .

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No Sparkle
 from Langley, B.C. Canada,  Oct 7, 2014

The ring is actually sort of dull, no sparkle, it's like it's dirty, but can't be cleaned. I guess you get what you pay for and it didn't cost a lot, mostly because they used silver rather than white gold. The ring was made well, it was strong, just not very pretty.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Ring fits like a glove and is very comfortable. Not a lot of sparkle or shine and has a high end filigree appearance. I have long fingers so this wide band lends a nice balance. Definitely recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring if you prefer online vs going to a store
 from St Peters, MO,  Dec 27, 2013

Nice ring, my wife liked it so that was the important thing :)

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty but
 from Twin Falls, ID,  Dec 25, 2013

very nice. but runs larger than corresponding ring size

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DB Designs Diamond Ring
 from Albany, NY,  Dec 6, 2013

cheap looking, and not true to size. Didn't care for it at all.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Birthday Present to myself my ring is beautiful
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Apr 9, 2013

I'm am very satified with my purchase from overstock in the future I plan to order again. Thanks

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much bigger but I'm very happy with quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I'm very happy with the quality and detail
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply beautiful...
 from NC,  Apr 8, 2013

This ring is so beautiful and looks like it cost more!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small
 from Texas,  Jun 26, 2012

I really liked this ring but order a size up since it is so wide!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was spot on
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was a thick band so it was too small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not enough diamond, but nice.
 from Hawaii,  Jun 24, 2012

The ring is nice but was too small. I wear a 6 and it was too tight. IT doesn't look like it has any diamonds in it, but it is a cute ring. I'm returning it and have ordered another with more diamonds.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Average
  • How accurate was the sizing? Poor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 Jun 12, 2012

the ring is everything i thought it would be. it was a little tight when i first put it on, but as time went on it fit a little better. I would come back and recommend this site to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image is accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no diamonds no silver:(
 from los angeles ca.,  Apr 9, 2012

very disapointed with this ring:( no diamons don't shine after wash my hands I see black spots in my ring I bet this is not made it by silver.. I have many silver jewerly and never have this problem before :(

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it same in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs.
 from CANADA,  Mar 2, 2012

Not what is shown in picture. And does not shine and very easy to scratch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Does not look the same.
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Its very light in weight and does not shine as shown in the picture.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect right hand ring!
 from Sacramento, CA,  Feb 28, 2012

This ring is so pretty and so comfortable! The perfect right hand ring that sparkles! Very pleased!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Prettier in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I love this ring many people have asked what store I got it from.I tell them at overstock and they were shock by it beauty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring looks much better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A beautiful ring!
 from Baton Rouge, La,  Jan 30, 2012

When I opened the package, I was absoutely stunned by the beauty of this ring. I LOVE IT!!! I am very satisfied with the beauty and the quality! Thank You Overstock.com!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? does not show the real beauty
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Missouri,  Dec 27, 2011

As usual, I'm quite pleased with the ring. I've not been disappointed with any item that I have ordered from Overstock.com. I do wish it were possible to get half sizes in the rings, but otherwise I really like it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Prettier on the hand.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I wish we could order half sizes, it's a little big, but it works on another finger.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice, substantial quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top