Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
So Pretty!!
 May 14, 2016

I love these rings. They are true to size, and are very pretty. I love them. It was not only a great buy, but a great deal!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as expected
 Jan 11, 2016

Cute for the money, wanted to try these before i bought expensive set (real 14k set with diamonds) great for my need.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rings
 Jan 5, 2016

They are true to size and arrived quickly. They are thin though so take caution to not accidentally bend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
para mi hermana la compre
 Dec 9, 2015

muy buena calidad se mantienen perfectas

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rings
 Sep 29, 2015

Good clarity. Fit true to size. Wear one or all three. Lightweight. Nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Homemaker
 Aug 29, 2015

Nice rings. Very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stacking ring set
 Aug 1, 2015

The gold tone rings lost their color fairly quickly and just look dingy now. The only one that is still pretty is the silver one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JESTER519
 Jul 4, 2015

FUN, COLORFUL RING. WEAR WITH ANYTHING.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamonds hard to find
 Apr 28, 2015

I had a hard time seeing the diamond in these rings. Great Idea, but not for me. I sent them back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.T
 Apr 23, 2015

I mix these with other rings and adds color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Stackable Rings!
 from NY, NY,  Jan 17, 2015

These are very pretty and well made stackable rings. The also look pretty worn individually. I recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK for the price
 from North Carolina,  Mar 28, 2014

The Rings were much smaller in size than expected. The colors were rather dull, but adequate . For the price I Paid for them, I want complain. I will not return them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute rings
 from Temple Georgia,  Feb 28, 2014

The rings are very pretty and look like they contain stones.They are very nice and I enjoy wearing a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rings have good fit, nice colors
 from NC,  Nov 20, 2013

These rings are a good width. They make my fat fingers look not quite as fat!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this really sucked
 from lee county Virginia,  Aug 15, 2013

This ring turned my finger green...a total waste of money!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tarnished very quickly
 from Michigan,  Jun 27, 2013

I would not recommend wearing this a lot , the color tarnished father just washing my hands.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty thin
 from Lawrence, KS,  Jun 6, 2013

The rings are awfully thin! Other than that they look nice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. thin
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE COMPLIMENT
 from new york, ny,  Apr 27, 2013

I WEAR THESE RINGS DAILY. I DO NOT TAKE THEM OFF. I CLEAN, COOK AND WORK WITH THEM ON AND THEY MAINTAIN THE COLOR AND STYLE.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? TRUE
  • How accurate was the sizing? ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Upstate NY,  Apr 23, 2013

this ring is worth buying i get compliments from everyone when i wear it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it looks better when you wear it
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Many uses
 from CA,  Apr 6, 2013

Many uses for these rings--together or alone and I have used two to go with other rings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the pic
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought