Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice for the price
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 18, 2012

Overall, it is good for the price. You can't buy it expecting it to be real gold or have it mistaken for real gold. It also did turn my finger green after wearing it too long. And the small tiny diamond on the one ring fell out. That being said, it is very pretty and I still wear it everyday. I had no problem at all with the size- it was true to my correct sizing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than I thought!
 from Nashville, Tennesse,  Feb 24, 2012

I saw these rings and ordered them before reading the reviews...so, when I started reading some of the reviews, I was alittle worried. They came in the mail, and I was pleasently surprised. They are beautiful. They look more expensive then one would think. My daughters want them now! (and they are critical about the look of items)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image does not do the rings justice!
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size, size 7 was a size 7!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK for the price
 from North Carolina,  Mar 28, 2014

The Rings were much smaller in size than expected. The colors were rather dull, but adequate . For the price I Paid for them, I want complain. I will not return them.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute rings
 from Temple Georgia,  Feb 28, 2014

The rings are very pretty and look like they contain stones.They are very nice and I enjoy wearing a lot.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rings have good fit, nice colors
 from NC,  Nov 20, 2013

These rings are a good width. They make my fat fingers look not quite as fat!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this really sucked
 from lee county Virginia,  Aug 15, 2013

This ring turned my finger green...a total waste of money!!!!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tarnished very quickly
 from Michigan,  Jun 27, 2013

I would not recommend wearing this a lot , the color tarnished father just washing my hands.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty thin
 from Lawrence, KS,  Jun 6, 2013

The rings are awfully thin! Other than that they look nice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. thin
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE COMPLIMENT
 from new york, ny,  Apr 27, 2013

I WEAR THESE RINGS DAILY. I DO NOT TAKE THEM OFF. I CLEAN, COOK AND WORK WITH THEM ON AND THEY MAINTAIN THE COLOR AND STYLE.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? TRUE
  • How accurate was the sizing? ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Upstate NY,  Apr 23, 2013

this ring is worth buying i get compliments from everyone when i wear it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it looks better when you wear it
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Many uses
 from CA,  Apr 6, 2013

Many uses for these rings--together or alone and I have used two to go with other rings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the pic
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Control-What Was Sent!!
 from Savannah, GA,  Feb 28, 2013

Wanted these rings to use as ring guards with other rings. This they do quite fine. They are what I wanted especially for the price. To find a size 4 is hard enough and to find tri-color is even harder to find in such a good price point. Unfortuantely, I was sent a black band instead of the pink one and now they do not have my size in pink. But keeping anyway, because they still serve their purpose.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Site image is brighter than actual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is great! Hard for me to find size 4...this is why I am keeping these rings despite wrong color sent and less bright.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They seem fine.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Set of 3
 from N E Ohio,  Jan 12, 2013

Lost weight due to cancer and all my good rings are too big now and I can't see spending a lot to replace or re-size them. These will do for now.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They sent me the wrong set of 3 but it wasn't worth the cost of shipping to send it back.
  • How accurate was the sizing? All their rings seem to run 1/4 size bigger, I used a ring bar to be sure.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color didn't last
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 2, 2012

These rings looked nice the first wear. They certainly wouldn't pass for fine diamond encrusted jewelry but they looked cute. This didn't last however, as the colors all faded to a dull metallic color the next few wears and now they aren't worth wearing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The rings looked that way at first.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As advertised
 from Crystal Lake IL,  Oct 25, 2012

The rings are definitely worth the price paid. Exactly as shown on the website.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thin, light and nicely decorative.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from ohio,  Sep 9, 2012

Ha! These rings are exactly like the picture! They sparkle by catching light in the cut of the rings. They are rough to touch but not sharp at all. I ordered size 10 for my ring finger on my writing hand. I wear exactly a size 10. I can wear all three at once comfortably! Love them!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I thought
 from columbus, ohio,  Jul 31, 2012

they are a little tight and not that shiny but they are ok

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking but no diamond
 from Mansfield, Tx,  Jun 16, 2012

I received this item and was excited that it looks exactly like the picture. I thought it said there is a small diamond in the description. Well, I even looked under a loop. It appears it fell off the one I received but I didn't think it was worth sending it back to Exchange.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the item i received looked like it is missing the diamond accent
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them
 from Mesa, Arizona,  Apr 24, 2012

my friend lost a small diamond bank and this will be a good replacement. No one will notice unless the look really close...thanks\ me

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
trio
 from Huntley, IL,  Apr 3, 2012

I love this set, I ordered another set as well and the stone fell out of theother one and I saw this one and thought i would try this. I got this set with the black not the rose gold, and I love it and get lots of possitve comments from friends.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top