Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very cute
 from Pawling, NY,  Jul 5, 2013

I ordered two of these necklaces for two granddaughters. One was black and the second as pictured. Both girls loved their kitties and wear them all the time. A nice gift

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? nicely
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute kitty
 from phoenix,  Mar 14, 2012

Met all that I expected and wife was pleased to receive it as a "no reason" gift.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute
 May 25, 2015

I have an orange cat, I haven't seen any orange cat necklaces in this style, only black or white. The charm is lovely, the chain is a little flimsy, gets knotted easily but otherwise very nice necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor
 from New York, N.Y.,  Jul 31, 2013

Very disappointed in pendant. I didn't realize "diamond accent" meant 1 diamond. They really should not have bothered with the diamond at all. The pendant was very cheap looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay but below par
 from AL,  Jan 14, 2012

I ordered this little cat necklace for my daughter but it was not of the quality that I expected. I did keep it but will give it to a 4 year old little girl who is into pink and cats and whose tastes are less "refined" (hopefully).

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I expected sparkle but there was very little.
  • How accurate was the sizing? As promised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. acceptable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOULD BUY THIS ITEM AGAIN
 from Dix Hills, NY,  Dec 29, 2011

was a fair price for the quality of the product. would not pay more $$ for this item

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. FAIR quailty for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
orange cat
 from Seattle, WA,  May 30, 2011

I bought this for mother-in-law for mothers day. she recently lost her orange kitty of almost 20 years and it made me think of him. She enjoyed it as well. I have not seen it in person, but she says it is nice.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? don't know
  • How is the quality of the product? nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet Cat!
 from by the beach,  Apr 13, 2011

Bought three different cats, this one is for my daughter who has an orange male. It's so cute! They all are a little smaller than I would have liked, but, they all have great de-tail (!) and are sturdy with a nice heavy chain, falls in a great spot on the neck... I'm sure she'll love it!!! Only thing, two were sent minus the chains, but I called customer service and am awaiting the replacement chains... any issues in the past have been promptly resolved, so I know they are as good as here!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought