Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
picture better than item
 from NC,  Aug 28, 2010

In the picture it looks like the pendant is raised or three dimensional but it is actually flat so it's not nearly as pretty as it looks in the picture. They must have had it lit well so the gold looked better and the small chips of diamonds showed better than it does in person. I would send it back but since I'm disabled and don't get out much it's not worth the trouble but I definitely won't be giving it as a gift as I planned.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This necklace is well worth the money, very pretty
 from Mississippi,  May 20, 2012

This necklace was better in person than it's picture. It's durable and good for wearing all the time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it does look better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a good wearing necklace for every day.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
extra birthday gift for child
 from Laguna Beach, CA,  Aug 24, 2011

It was fine for an 8 year old's birthday gift. It was an add-on to the usual check. Probably not good for an adult woman.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? okay
  • How accurate was the sizing? okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty!
 from New York,  Aug 24, 2011

I was nervous this might be paper thin, but it was not. Its an amazing value. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality. I get compliments on it all the time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 from Yonkers, NY,  Jul 26, 2011

When first arrived it was super pretty, and I liked it. Until you wear it, because it rusted out after one use...I thought this was gold over silver? Really?! This just reminded me of cheap 99cent store jewelry. Waste of $ and I absolutely do not recommend. Very disappointed with this item.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
18k Yellow Gold Diamond Flower Necklace
 from Santa Monica, CA,  Jun 8, 2011

I love this necklace. Received a lot of compliments and goes with everything. even bought silver earrings to match

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's pretty
 from Riverside, IL,  May 9, 2011

I liked it; but I guess it could of sparkled more, on the website it looked "more sparkly" but it'll do for the price.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? n/a
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price, good quality
 from 95035,  Jan 9, 2011

Great quality for the price. Beautiful necklace to augment my jewelry collection!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just OK
 Aug 3, 2010

It's cute, but cheap looking. You can definitely tell that it's costume jewelry and not real gold.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top