Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
errings
 Jun 11, 2016

the claspe broke first day

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Total satisfaction
 Jun 21, 2015

These earrings were ordered strictly by the listed ratings posted on the site and the appearance photo. They arrived in perfect condition and looked even better than expected. Complements, there have been many and although not purchased for deception most think they are real.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift!
 Apr 25, 2015

Uncle loved it as a birthday!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWSOME QUALITY EARRINGS
 from MA,  Apr 22, 2014

I rarely write reviews but I spend the time when it is worth it. These earrings were high quality. I wear them everyday. They are comfortable and secure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely filigree earrings
 from Houston, Texas,  May 16, 2013

I also bought the chevron gold earrings and I will have a difficult time deciding which one I will give to my friend as a gift and which to keep for myself. They are both so attractive and elegant.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They are very attractive gold earrings
  • How accurate was the sizing? Smaller than I thought they would be.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They appear to be of high quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
all that glitter is not gold
 from san diego,ca,  Jul 22, 2012

I was disappointed when I received this earrings, its not as shiny "gold" as it appeared online.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not so good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Earrings!
 from Riverside, CA,  Mar 24, 2012

I have been shopping for a small pair of hooped earrings for ages. I have very short hair and just wanted to have a pair of earrings that were attractive but not overbearing. I found the perfect pair for me and I wear them everyday and to every social function I go to. I'm a very happy camper! Thanks, Overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was pretty good on site, but when I received them they looked even better!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great, they're sturdy and yet very expensive looking
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice earrings
 from Boston,Ma,  Nov 8, 2011

I got these for work. We aren't allowed to wear anything larger than a nickle. I didn't want to buy anything expensive as these are just for work. They are very cute so I will be wearing them for more than work.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems to well consructed.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 21, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought