Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

The idea of this cute little dog necklace is great, but they made it so small you can hardly see what it is. My grand-daughter chose the doggie paw over this doggie, as she said this one was way to small. She is only 11 years old. I cannot really call it a necklace. Maybe a charm, but still too small. If they make this bigger, dog lovers everywhere will buy. I wouldn't buy this one again as it is just too small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small
 Feb 17, 2015

The silver necklace is really cute, but it is so small and delicate. I purchased this for my 13 year old god daughter. She loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Feb 4, 2015

My granddaughter loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Diamond Puppy Necklace
 from Dickinson, Tx,  Nov 22, 2013

I ordered the black diamond puppy necklace and I absolutely love it!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Rochester, NY,  Nov 14, 2013

The pendant is little with a delicate chain, but that is exactly what I wanted. That the diamonds are real and the metals are silver and gold make the price almost unbelievable. Great buy for sure!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I have now received this pendant
 from Harlingen, TX,  Nov 4, 2013

The first shipment of this item was lost in the mail, but was so please how fast it was re-shippd and was delighted with the necklace as I plan to use it as a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My only negative was the ordering process online,
 from Melbourne, Australia,  Aug 7, 2013

I wanted 2 x black and gold and 2 x black and silver products, but the menu wouldn't allow me to do it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cute dainty necklace
 from Virginia,  Jul 13, 2013

this is an adorable tribute to a favorite pet. small in size, but makes a statement. i am pleased with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it looks just like the web pic
  • How accurate was the sizing? other reviews said the pendant was small, it is but it's still adorable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 from White Plains, NY,  Jul 3, 2013

My sister has a Portuguese Water Dog, and I can't wait to give this to her as a present. It's just perfect. Good quality, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Skimpy
 from Florida,  Jan 25, 2013

The pendants were very small. I didn't expect a huge dog and cat but htese were really small. I was very happy with the omega necklace that I bought at the same time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The size of the pendant was much smaller than I had expected.
  • How accurate was the sizing? small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appears to be fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Necklace
 from New Bern, NC,  Jan 17, 2013

I gave this necklace to my little Abby's groomer. She loved it! It would be a great gift for anyone who loves dogs although keep in mind it is very small. A perfect gift for little girls too!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well although smaller than I expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very tiny but still very beautiful!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DOGS RULE
 from ny,  Jan 12, 2013

DOGS RULE!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! NICE PENDANT

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? OK PRODUCT IS SMALL
  • How accurate was the sizing? PRODUCT SMALLER THAN EXPECTED
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute, but tiny
 from South,  Sep 20, 2012

A cute dog necklace, a must-have for dog owners. I thought the actual product was a bit small.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image matched the actual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? I thought the necklace would be a bit bigger
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far it has help up and met my expectations
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought