Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute bracelet
 from Michigan,  Sep 14, 2012

Purchased this bracelet to wear everyday. Great price. Looks fabulous on the wrist. Cant go wrong with this.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. easty to wear
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for dressing up or down
 from Paso Robles, CA,  Jul 17, 2012

This is a great bracelet, get compliments on it all the time. Wear it to fancy and down-home, and either way it works beautifuly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointing
 from atlanta,  Jun 23, 2010

It's only been a little over a month, and the gold is wearing off pretty quickly. I was affraid that would happen, but was hoping there was a new process that would keep it on. I will eventually have a silver bracelet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Review
 from Chicago,  Jun 12, 2010

It was smaller than i was lead to believe from the picture, but nice for the money spent. My wife liked it so all is well. I would give four stars!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice item
 from SW Suburbs Chicago IL,  Jun 6, 2010

Was very pleased with this item; nice weight and lobster claw closure. The size is great too for a smaller wrist.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
okay bracelet
 from kentucky,  May 12, 2010

The gold has rubbed off but still looks okay as a silver bracelet. Not the best though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Total Bargain
 from W-S, NC,  Feb 19, 2010

I love my bracelet and the price was hard to believe. Great quality and durable. It's a petite bracelet and i kind of wish i bought two to tangle them together. Thrilled!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Rolo Link Bracelet
 from Corpus Christi TX,  Feb 10, 2010

I love this bracelet!!!! Looks just like the picture. I have had so many compliments on this bracelet, I should have bought more for friends. Love the way it looks and such a good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Mt. Juliet, TN,  Dec 4, 2009

Bracelet is not as pretty as the picture, was disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My new bracelet
 from Noblesville, IN,  Nov 25, 2009

I love this bracelet, I have gotten a lot of compliments on it. I have been shopping a while to find a bracelet that I like. One day I decided to browse the O web site, and that is when I saw this bracelet, I fell it love with it immediately.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from Ontario,  Nov 8, 2009

This bracelet is very pretty, however the stones are alot smaller then in the picture. Also the bracelet is short, I had to add a couple of links myself to get the right length.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet
 from Bear, DE,  Jul 30, 2009

This bracelet was much prettier in person. Has held up well. I wear it every day - hasn't turned on me and is "rich" looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Photo looks a lot better than the bracelet. Doesn't shine but also dull. Doesn't polish up shiny. I've had it awhile and still won't wear it. Won't give it away either - I would be too embarrassed. I've put it in my bag to sell to gold/silver buyers. Don't waste your money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
neat bracelet
 from Texas,  Sep 10, 2011

got for my granddaughter for christmas to put her charms on very satisfied

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from SF, California,  Jun 18, 2010

My sister loved it. Great gift for a reasonable price. Shopping here at Overstock is always a pleasant experience. Thank you O!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rolo link bracelet
 Oct 25, 2009

Looks very nice and great for a casual everyday bracelet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought