Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 17, 2016

Love this necklace. It looks just like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple elegance
 Feb 24, 2016

A beautiful piece for that special event

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
student
 Feb 14, 2016

liked it so far! bought it for my sister and gf

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heart necklace with silver diamond
 Jan 19, 2016

Love the colors they offer. Mostly the silver one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK necklace
 Dec 17, 2015

I bought 3 of these necklaces for family Christmas gifts. The intent was to just add "a little something" extra with the primary gift. In my opinion these necklaces did just that. I think they are perfect for a young person or teenager, but the overall appeal would not extend beyond that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap quality
 Nov 22, 2015

Product seems to be made cheap. The chain broke the second time I wore it. Very pretty though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
B F
 Sep 2, 2015

My wife loves it--though the diamonds lose some sparkle within a few months

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklace
 Jul 9, 2015

this necklace is absolutely beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 Apr 21, 2015

I bought this for my wife for Christmas to go with a set of earrings that I purchased at Overstock also. Great bargain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklace
 Mar 1, 2015

i loved. very good product. wearing for long time and look like new one. excellent condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Only the heart knows
 Jan 20, 2015

Very gorgeous around your neck,it sparkles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling silver diamond heart necklace
 from Chaffee, Missouri,  Oct 25, 2014

I guess I was expecting a little bit more wow from the necklace. I ordered 3 of them for gifts for Christmas. I hope the girls like them. They are okay for young girls. You can't hardly tell there are diamonds in the necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the best
 from Florida,  Oct 7, 2014

Dollar store goods not the best . Good for a child.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Birmingham, Al,  Jun 28, 2014

I change my chain to a clasp-style and have had the pendant on for 2 weeks and showers in it as well and no change in the color. The chain looks a little cheap.otherwise a beautiful pendant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice purchase
 from Cleveland,Ohio,  Jun 10, 2014

Very happy with this purchase and I received it in a very timely fashion!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A popular choice of necklace that my lady loves!
 from Kansas,  Apr 19, 2014

I can't help but to notice everytime my girlfriend wears this particular necklace that I got her. I didn't have any idea she would be so pleased with it as she is since she wears it so often.This was a great selection for an inexpensive but meaningful gift to your girlfriend and it especially nice to be appreciated by her for me thinking to pick it out for her. I would have spent a lot more money than what I did if I knew it would be so personal to her as a symbol of my love for her!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small but good
 from sterling heights,MI,  Mar 17, 2014

they are small but looks good. i will recommend to friends

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I read all reviews this will help!!!!!
 from Lyndhurst NJ,  Feb 11, 2014

I was really looking for a cute necklace not too expensive but pretty The necklace is cute but does not look like the picture. Good length nice color but the white looking gems that it was suppose to have is just silver plating I thought it would've at least been fake white stones. I do like the necklaces they still are cute but the picture looks better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks just as the picture describes.
 from Norcross, GA,  Feb 3, 2014

Looks just like the picture. I like it and will probably wear it often.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Cross
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jan 15, 2014

Happy with my purchase looks nice when wearing it. Some what small but I did not want anything that was large.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought