Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Best Gift Ever
 from Riverside Ca,  Dec 27, 2012

Bought this for my sister in law for christmas.. The necklace was beautiful.. Great quality product..I didnt go wrong with this choice....Delivered very fast as well.... I will buy another one for any gift...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact nothing different
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of this product is great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the necklace is great
 from North Carolina,NC,  Mar 12, 2013

A great gift for your anniversary or just as a gift to Ur girlfriend or a wife.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly how it showed.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfectly right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from ny,  Feb 28, 2013

made a wonderful valatines gift was a surprise for her

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great.necklace
 from Richmond,  Feb 19, 2013

Nice peice, my girl loved it, and the fact that she loved it makes me proud and makes me like the piece also. It stands out very well and it is able to be seen from a distance

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was a little off but the piece is beautiful.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling silver diamond heart necklace
 from Chaffee, Missouri,  Oct 25, 2014

I guess I was expecting a little bit more wow from the necklace. I ordered 3 of them for gifts for Christmas. I hope the girls like them. They are okay for young girls. You can't hardly tell there are diamonds in the necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the best
 from Florida,  Oct 7, 2014

Dollar store goods not the best . Good for a child.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Birmingham, Al,  Jun 28, 2014

I change my chain to a clasp-style and have had the pendant on for 2 weeks and showers in it as well and no change in the color. The chain looks a little cheap.otherwise a beautiful pendant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice purchase
 from Cleveland,Ohio,  Jun 10, 2014

Very happy with this purchase and I received it in a very timely fashion!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I can't help but to notice everytime my girlfriend wears this particular necklace that I got her. I didn't have any idea she would be so pleased with it as she is since she wears it so often.This was a great selection for an inexpensive but meaningful gift to your girlfriend and it especially nice to be appreciated by her for me thinking to pick it out for her. I would have spent a lot more money than what I did if I knew it would be so personal to her as a symbol of my love for her!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small but good
 from sterling heights,MI,  Mar 17, 2014

they are small but looks good. i will recommend to friends

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I read all reviews this will help!!!!!
 from Lyndhurst NJ,  Feb 11, 2014

I was really looking for a cute necklace not too expensive but pretty The necklace is cute but does not look like the picture. Good length nice color but the white looking gems that it was suppose to have is just silver plating I thought it would've at least been fake white stones. I do like the necklaces they still are cute but the picture looks better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks just as the picture describes.
 from Norcross, GA,  Feb 3, 2014

Looks just like the picture. I like it and will probably wear it often.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Cross
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jan 15, 2014

Happy with my purchase looks nice when wearing it. Some what small but I did not want anything that was large.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Staten Island, NY,  Jan 6, 2014

It was the right gift for my aunt who takes care of me

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
18k Gold over Sterling Silver Diamond Accent Heart
 from Melbourne, Fl,  Dec 26, 2013

Very very nice, especially for the price. Made an excellent stocking stuffer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great product at a great value. Looks good being worn!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i liked it
 from Colorado,  Nov 21, 2013

i like the heart shape more the, diamonds look beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty necklace
 from AZ,  Nov 19, 2013

I love hearts and this was just a pretty necklace, the chain worked with this ... sometimes I have to replace them. A good size necklace and quite pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DB Designs 18k Gold over Sterling Diamond Necklace
 from Pasadena CA,  Jun 28, 2013

I am enjoying wearing it and have received many compliments. Lee Broad

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close. The necklace is beautiful.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Calif,  Jun 25, 2013

Very pretty necklace. Love it. Looks really great on and classy

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fabulous
  • How accurate was the sizing? fits great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought