Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cross Necklace
 Dec 29, 2014

Very elegant & beautiful. Made a wonderful gift for the holidays.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful cross!
 from EUGENE, OR,  Mar 1, 2014

The cross is beautiful. My mom loves it! BUT the chain is VERY thin. I was going to return it,but then changed my mind. I got a thicker chain that my mom could handle w/o breaking it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cross necklace
 from ARLINGTON, Tx,  Dec 23, 2013

Sorry to report, but this item looks so cheap, dull color and Much different that picture. I will be returning this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cross Necklace
 from Texas,  Oct 28, 2013

Looked so much better in the picture than in person. Very cheap looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks better online.
 from Great Valley, NY,  Sep 25, 2013

It really is kinda dull and flat looking in person. Online it looked like it had a bit of sparkle for a more dressed up look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cross was nice for the cost
 from Mooresville, NC,  Jul 9, 2013

Cross looked nicer in the picture but over all was a good buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cross My Heart
 from Rego Park, NY,  Jun 8, 2013

Decent, but not as sturdy as I would have imagined or liked. It was a gift and the recipient was pleased. That's the main thing. It is pretty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just about right.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, but not great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Diamond Cross
 from Cedar Rapids, IA,  May 29, 2013

Quality is wonderful. Have worn it through showers and baths and washing hair since I got it. However, I did put it on a 14 carot chain I like better tha I already had.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The cross is beautiful and just as advertised.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was correct, but I do better with American Measuring rather than mm 's.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is wonderful. Have worn it through showers and baths and washing hair since I got it. However, I did put it on a 14 carot chain I like better tha I already had.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tobygirl1942
 from St. Louis, Mo area,  May 9, 2013

I am very happy with this cross necklace. I where it all the time and receive compliments on it often. t

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? The chain length is great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Gift.
 from DC,  Jun 29, 2012

Great gift ffor a neice that was being bullied at shcool.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from UPPER DARBY, PA,  May 11, 2012

This necklace was a gift and it was perfectly suited for the recipient. I think it is so beautiful and delicate. Definitely buy it, if you are on the fence.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought