Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
18k gold over silver earrings
 from California,  Dec 23, 2010

For the price these earrings are an excellent value. They are smaller than I expected (always check measurements when ordering online) so I was a bit disappointed. Overall, they are pretty and make a great stocking stuffer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The earring description says diamond earrings but the earrings are actually metal only. Silver mid part is engraved with dots. I was disappointed at first but looks great once worn. So I decided to keep them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Earrings
 from Mount Washington Valley, NH,  Aug 15, 2009

These earrings caught my eye and thought that they would be a nice compliment to some of my outfits. The price was very good and they are very pretty earrings. These earrings look nice with a dress but also dressed up a blouse and capri's.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
signer
 from MN,  Nov 12, 2013

Very nice! They are what I expected. Would recommend them to anyone.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Mom wants to steal these!
 from NW Ohio,  Oct 21, 2013

Very nice looking and good for business and casual outfits.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jan 15, 2013

Great product for the price. The size and coloring was very good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Williamsville, NY,  Oct 16, 2012

I was disappointed only because the earrings did not have the "shine" or luster that I was looking for. After putting them on they did not stand out in any way, rather they were "just there". Also, hard as I try I cannot tell the actual size from the picture...these were a little smaller than I wanted. The quality was good and shipping was very good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Earring appeared larger in image than in reality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Des Moines, IA,  Apr 13, 2012

Very pleased. These are more beautiful in person. Be careful though, very delicate and would bend if squeezed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? prettier in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY disappointed.
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 15, 2012

Before purchasing these, I read all the reviews. I was sooo disappointed when I received them, to say the least! They looked too small for my ears and I do not have big ears at all. I can't believe all the positive reviews.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual item was ver small.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just ok.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The earrings are so todays woman
 from Hummelstown, PA,  Jan 25, 2012

don't be shy ladies, order a pair and you will fall in love with them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? seeing them in person, tells it all
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. elegant
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice earrings
 from indiana,  Jan 1, 2012

very surprised when i got these-a bit larger than i expected but also much nicer than i expected. turned out to be a bit dressier than i had wanted for everyday wear but thats ok- will save for dressier times

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual product was nicer than i expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? a bit larger than i expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My 18K Gold over Silver Diamond Oval Hoop Earrings
 from Clementon, NJ,  Sep 30, 2011

I was pretty happy to purchase these earrings because I've purchased some from this site in the past! I'm quite delighted with my purchase. I'm also happy because they arrived long before they were due to arrive.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The earrings appeared just as they did online.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was quite accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is very good, and the color is cheerful!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing
 from WV,  Aug 29, 2011

These were disappointing. The contrast between white and yellow was minimal and no amount of polishing or ultrasonic cleaning would brighten them. These do not look like 18k over sterling.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pic much brighter with more contrast
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. rather flimsy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Aug 27, 2011

I bought these for myself -- and is nice. Easy and light for everyday use. Not heavy, big or ostentatious. For the price, it is a good value.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
they wear great
 from Montana,  May 27, 2011

I bought these earring, and the are so pretty and elegant looking

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Bel Air, MD,  May 25, 2011

Perfect, just exactly what I wanted and the lock works well so I don't lose them. The 18k keeps my ears from itching as they do with lesser quality gold and I love them!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? absolutely wonderful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from North Carolina,  Jan 13, 2011

I ordered two pairs of earrings, the 18k Gold over silver diamond and the gold twisted textured hoop. The gold over silver diamond oval hoop was half the price of the gold twisted but in comparison, they are overall the best in detailed workmanship, total appearance, and size at half the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
oval gold earrings
 Apr 16, 2010

looks like a good quality earring. I will wear them often.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ear rings
 from michigan,  Feb 27, 2010

The posts were to large for my wife. She can't get them on. Gave them away.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok for price
 from nc,  Jan 1, 2010

This is the very first time I have been disappointed in quality of merchandise. The earrings were very light weight and gold looked very yellow. I have worn earrings and they looked ok and I actually got a compliment on them. I guess you can expect to get what you pay for and they were cheap. However, I love the other earrings I have ordered from you and will continue to shop Overstock for my jewelry.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top