Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
looks better than pictured
 from California,  Oct 29, 2013

I was pleasantly surprised at how sparkly these earrings are. They are small but that is what I wanted. They are easy to put on and I wasn't worried that they would come off easily. (I have lost some good earrings lately!) I recommend these highly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
spikey
 Mar 8, 2015

Way too small for an adult..waste of money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Okay
 Jan 20, 2015

I ended up returning these, they hurt my ears. It could have just been me. They might work for someone else. The quality was nice and they were really cute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from germantown md,  Oct 23, 2014

The earings are much smaller than I expected otherwise fine

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a little sparkle
 from hudson valley, ny,  Dec 24, 2013

Bought these for adult daughter...she put them on immediately, very pretty with a little sparkle, just right for holidays. Look well made and more expensive than cost. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shiny and perfect size
 from Florida,  Dec 18, 2013

sturdy, shiny, perfect size. hope they last for a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 9, 2013

The earrings are pretty. Good value for the price. Quality is good. Nice addition for your occasional wearing, however maybe not for daily wearing. I have received several compliments when I have worn them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earring was damaged
 from california,  Nov 4, 2013

earrings are nice although one of the snaps on one of my hoops is very loose i had to take them out because im afraid i will loose them..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought