Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice for daily wear
 from jc, nj,  Feb 15, 2013

It's pretty and comfort for daily wear. This is my first time i ordered jewelry online and satisfied

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dresser or casual earrings
 from Florida,  Aug 29, 2012

The workmanship is very nice but these are very small earrings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? smaller than I thought from the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was Tickled!
 from Tampa, FL,  Nov 28, 2011

I loved these earrings. They were purchased as a gift, look much more expensive than they are and are quite lovely! The giftee loved them too!! :-)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? nicer
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from Newburgh, IN,  Oct 14, 2011

These earrings are a bit on the heavy side, if you have sensitive ear lobes they may be too heavy. Overall , they have a nice look when on the ear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very close, it's always hard to tell with jewelry since it's rather small
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. overall very nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as pretty as I thought
 from Brooklyn,NY,  Jun 21, 2011

I personally don't like these earrings. They are kind of gaudy looking. I gave them away.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? kind of
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These earrings
 from Buffalo NY,  Jan 23, 2011

These earings were very beautiful on the picture, but the picture is misleading. Yes I expected it to be an inexpensive purchase which means I knew they were not going to look too elegant, but they look very cheap and I am contemplating whether or not I really want to give them to my wife as a gift. This is not a blow to Overstock.com because I love this website and I have spent thousands with Overstock. But these earrings were garbage. They look cheap and fake in real life...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She was DE-LIGHT-ED!
 from 21222,  Jan 7, 2011

Good pics - Good Product - GREAT RESULTS! She picked out a pair for herself from a different store (more expensive, too!), but I switched the earrings in the box, and she was shocked when the expected earrings weren't there - It was a smooth surprise - She got the other ones too, but these were the better buy AND the better pair! Good for sweet memories in our coming years... THANKS Oversock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Weekend Earring
 from Port Chester, NY,  Nov 12, 2010

These are cute and a perfect run around during the weekend earring. They were a tad smaller than I would normally choose or like -- but I have grown to love these "go to" earrings. Perfect with jeans or a suit...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keeper
 from California,  Oct 31, 2010

I like hoop earings and this was my first time to order. I did not expect how it would look in actuality but I am satisfied and love wearing them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Pair!
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Oct 29, 2010

This pair of earrings is sturdy and easy to close. It looks nice and simple for everyday wear yet also elegant for semi-formal occasions. I have small earlobes and, although this is slightly bigger than a similar style I ordered here, it doesn't look bulky at all. Neither is it heavy on my ears. I am glad I ordered this! My shopping expreience with "O" has always been great, this is the first online store I check for availability whenever I am looking for something to buy. Thanks "O!"

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit and look
 from Florida,  Oct 25, 2010

Very pleased with these earrings. They look like solid gold. Need to order another pair for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Huggie Hoops
 from New York, NY,  Oct 19, 2010

I purchased this item was a thank you gift. They are smaller than one would expect, but did the trick and serve d as a nice adornment. The recipient was delighted and thanked me profusely. I would not purchase this for myself, earrings are too small and not "sparkly" enough, but stylish enough to give as a gift. The "diamond" accent is barely noticeable, to be quite frank. But what do you expect at this price?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Earings
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 10, 2010

The earings came quickly and looked just as advertised. My wife loves them. It is nice to be able to buy nice jewelry at affordale prices.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Texas,  Aug 10, 2010

My wife was very happy with these earings,and when mama is happy, daddy is happy..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty earrings
 from ATL, GA,  Jul 17, 2010

good quality (so far!)They have a discreet little sparkle. I wanted silver and gold so that I could wear either silver or gold in a bracelet or necklace. I think these do the trick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy with caution
 from The Villages, FL,  Jul 10, 2010

I bought these earrings and liked them so much that I ordered a second pair as a gift. Unfortunately, the second pair looked like a cheap knock-off of the first, which looked exactly like the photo. Overstock sent me a replacement at no cost, so I was completely satisfied. But if you buy these and they don't look exactly like the photo, ask for a replacement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from Upstate NY,  Jun 23, 2010

I was disappointed when i saw how small these are, but my wife was happy so that's all that matters.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anna56
 from Washington,  Jun 23, 2010

The earrings are my favorite pair, after I had to file the post down, It was too thick and sharp to fit through the opening of my ears! After I did that I cannot complain, they are beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 Jun 11, 2010

I received the earings and was impressed. The delivery time was fair and not disappointing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Cute Earrings!!
 from Youngstown, Ohio,  Apr 30, 2010

I just received these earrings and they are SO cute and just the perfect size!! I immediately tried them on, and am still wearing them ! They are very comfortable and do sparkle when the light hits them. Glad I made this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought