Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 179 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 May 5, 2015

Great value and a beautiful set. Surprised how well they look for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 Apr 25, 2015

Husband can't stop wearing them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 Apr 21, 2015

I bought these for my wife for Christmas and she loves them. Great bargain and nice earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. Kap
 Apr 16, 2015

Gave them to my mom for being a great mother to me

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Small
 Mar 14, 2015

You cannot see the diamonds and the earrings should be for a teenager.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice small hoops
 Feb 5, 2015

Smaller than I thought, but still pleased. Have had these for over a year and they have not tarnished or broke. I wear them almost daily. Recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Granny1550
 Feb 1, 2015

Look better on line. Dull looking

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

They are very nice quality earrings. They were a little heavier than expected, but not a bad thing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings
 from Massachusetts,  Oct 29, 2014

My wife loves them and always wears them I will always consider overstock before going to the mall and spend a lot of money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY PRETTY. WISH THEY WERE A LITTLE LARGER.
 from DELAWARE,  Oct 24, 2014

I LIKED THESE EARRINGS, BUT I WOULD LIKE THEM TO BE A LITTLE LARGER.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Earings
 from Kimberly, AL,  Jul 24, 2014

This earring is smaller than I thought it would be and the diamond accent just looks like a silver design in the loop. They are cute earrings, just not what I expected---nothing special.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DISPLEASED
 from OHIO,  May 28, 2014

Look nice until worn a few times as they tend to dull quickly. Also my earlobe got irritated like I had .XX cent earrings. I can only wear gold, silver or hypoallergenic and thought I was safe to purchase. Wish I sent them back before wearing since I can only look at them in my jewerly box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
everything I expected!
 from Ontario California,  Apr 4, 2014

I was over joyed at the earrings.BEAUTIFUL! Just the right size. Love the gold with the sparkle of the stones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DB design 18k gold earrings
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 1, 2014

I purchased these earrings for my wife, as usual they look better on the computer then they do in person. She wasn't pleased with the purchase and hasn't worn them since we received them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from East Texas,  Mar 25, 2014

Was very pleased with the size of the earrings, Have received many compliments when I wear them..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from Missouri,  Feb 7, 2014

The earrings are as they appear in the ad and well made. I had a few problems with price changes but Overstock resolved the issues appropriately.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earring
 from New York,  Feb 7, 2014

Needed a pretty earring for work days and this one is perfect. No worries that I will lose one because the price is terrific.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice but way smaller than the picture.
 from Antioch, California,  Feb 1, 2014

I wish the picture was more accurate. The quality of the earring is nice, but much smaller than I thought.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great earrings for everyday
 from Houston, Texas,  Dec 30, 2013

I received the earrings within three days of ordering them. They look just like the picture. These are small so I use them for work where I can't wear large earrings. I have gotten so many compliments on these earrings. If you are looking for a great pair of earrings at a price you can't beat these are for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Oklahoma,  Dec 10, 2013

These are great earrings and seem to be well made, no problems at all. Very nice for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 179 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought