Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 161-169 of 169 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute Earrings
 from Philadelphiia, PA,  Dec 9, 2009

Although I expected the stones to be shinier and bigger, they were very cute nonetheless. I liked the way they looked on and they also had a weight to them that was not too heavy. I received them last week and wore them the same day. My best friend complimented me on them on an outting 2 days ago which has me considering ordering her a pair for her birthday in March. Thanks again, Overstock for the prompt delivery.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 from NC,  Nov 6, 2009

these earrings are beatiful, the only complaint is they are a little heavy on my ears, dont sleep with these in.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I am returning the earrings. They were to be a gift to my granddaughter.. but I felt they were not pretty... Even for a 9 year old.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The diamonds are very dim (no sparkle) and the gold looks very cheap. Not as pretty as pictured.
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Feel that even the low price is too much to pay for the quality of these earrings.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!!!!
 from MICHIGAN,  Jan 25, 2012

THESE ARE VERY NICE AND THE SIZE IS JUST THE RIGHT SIZE FOR ME. NOT TOO BIG AND NOT TOO SMALL.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT IMAGE
  • How accurate was the sizing? VERY ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I WAS VERY HAPPY WITH THE QUALIT5Y.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
diamond earrings
 from seminole,alabama. inthe country,  Aug 8, 2011

this was for my anniversary, i was so very dissapointed. i was so disgusted i would not even send it back. have been regular shopper of overstock.com. never again.also purchased a watch,i wear a size 8, this must have been 10 inches,the way it is made i dont think any links can be removed..oh well happy anniversary.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? nothing like showed on screen.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. no diamons according to jewelers loop.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
18K?
 from Texas,  May 10, 2011

I doubt that they are 18k gold because my ears itched and they only do that with cheaper materials. I bought a pair for my daughter as well but I don't know if she's worn them yet.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? If you were to use a magnifier they would.
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Seem to be made well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Attractive earrings
 from Central Texas,  May 3, 2011

This is not an earring I would wear for days at a time. I do not find it comfortable to wear.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Not really
  • Did the product fit true to size? The wires are too thick to pass through the hole in my ear comfortably.
  • How is the quality of the product? Good quality product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cute!
 from Daly City, Ca,  Apr 20, 2011

Very fast shipping! Although they are very cute, they were smaller than expected and diamods are tiny. Not much sparkle to them either but then, didn't cost that much! Because it would cost too much to return them, I will just keep them since I do still like.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
could be worse
 from FLA,  Dec 30, 2010

The first pair you sent was useless--one earring couldn't be opened. The return process was complicated enough to convince me not to try again. I ordered a different pair (which I didn't like as much) to get it over with. Maybe again someday.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 161-169 of 169 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top