Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 141-160 of 169 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Silver Diamond Earings
 from Sacramento,California,  Oct 26, 2010

My wife loved the earings! They were delivered on time and in great condition. The color allows the earings to be worn with many different colors and hairstyles, according to my wife.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Online Pics Very Decieving
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jul 14, 2010

The online pictures make this piece look like the diamond "accents" go all the way around the inside and outside of the hoop when in fact they only cover half of them. Also, there's very little luster to the diamond accents and will not fool anyone. Not recommended.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
n
 from florida,  Jul 12, 2010

The picture makes it appear the stones are all the way around they are not only go half way around .The earring clasp is hard to keep closed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MzBrooks
 from Cleve, OH,  Jun 24, 2010

The earrings came in a beautiful gift box. The qualitiy is very nice. Well worth the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i love them!
 from Baltimore. MD,  May 14, 2010

These are great earrings- just perfect for the office and for special occasions. They look classy and expensive. They fit very securely so I don't worry about losing them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No Bling
 from idaho,  May 11, 2010

The size of the earrings are great but they don't shine at all

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok looking
 from san diego, ca,  May 4, 2010

this ear ring is good looking but i just was not into the "it look like diamond but it's not look". i give this to my mom last year and i didnt like it but she did and that all that mader i guess

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Understated Elegance!
 from Bronx, Neck York,  Apr 21, 2010

These hoops are understated elegance! The construction is unique 18 Karat yellow gold over sterling silver with diamonds set in silvertone beaded detail set off a dazzling sparkle! Where else can you purchase jewelry as eyecatching as this for the price of a Frappuchino and a croissant? A Must have to anyone's collection!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ear rings
 from Mesquite, TX,  Apr 7, 2010

Exactly what I wanted. Small - but perfect size for everyday wear.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice hoops
 from Brandon, MS,  Mar 21, 2010

Nice purchase for the price paid. Online they looked a little bit different, but still nice to wear everyday.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome purchase
 from Rego Park, NY,  Mar 19, 2010

This was my first purchase on Overstock, and i am so happy i went for it. My expectations we not high due to the price, but i was blown away, which is not easy to do. The earrings are heavy and the quality excellent. I am happy and ready to shop some more....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from New York,  Mar 17, 2010

The earrings came quickly and looked much better than I anticipated and they looked great when I wore them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from NC,  Mar 14, 2010

Great price for these sturdy and great looking earrings

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ear Rings
 from New York,  Feb 24, 2010

Ear rings are nice. Gave them to a friend who loved them. Price was right. Clasp was good and tight. Will buy from Overstock again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Oxford, PA,  Feb 13, 2010

I bought for my husband for a gift and he liked them as so did I very much, I will probably borrow them sometime,lol..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love OS
 from Richardson, Tx,  Feb 12, 2010

I love Overstock, they always have the best things at the best price, the delivery great. Overstocks is the best of the best.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from philadelphia, pa,  Feb 10, 2010

the earrings are larger than what i thought, i needed them for an infant but they are just the right size for my 4 year old. they sparkle and shine. i cant believe they were so cheap. i have seen the same earrings in department stores for way more than what i paid for these. very beautiful earrings.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Impressive
 from Philadelphia,  Feb 10, 2010

I bought these earrings to replace a smaller pair that I lost. I was quite surprised by the weight and overall appearance of them. Quite impressive.A great value!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great earrings!
 from Lynchburg, VA,  Jan 26, 2010

I received these earrings within a few days of ordering. They looked exactly as I expected them to thanks to the detailed pic. The only suprise was the super sturdy posts! I don't have to worry about them coming out without me noticing. They are a little heavier than the earrings I was wearing but I have been able to sleep with them in without any discomfort at all! Now I'm going to find another pair at overstock.com for my second ear piercings! I wanted to see these before I bought two pairs.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hoop earrings
 from seattle,  Dec 24, 2009

Really nice quality, good value can wear them every day but really nice enough for special evenings fast shipping really happy with the product

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 141-160 of 169 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top