Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 141-160 of 179 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
these are fab
 from California,  Dec 21, 2010

i was looking for a pair of earrings to wear to work every day and these are perfect. not too big, not too small, go with everything, pretty, not too flashy, and they look high-quality. they are about the size of a quarter, and the stones only go 1/2 way around on both the inside and outside, which is not obvious in the photos

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Walled lake, MI,  Dec 20, 2010

I bought these as a birthday gift for my mother. They actually caused a bit of an argument. She kept telling me I spent too much money. Finally, I told her how much they cost and she coudln't believe it. She loves them. They make a great everyday wear earring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute!
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 20, 2010

these earring are soooo nice! only bad thing they came n a little ugly bag! :( if they wouldve came in a earring box they would been GREAT for the price!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE
 from ONTARIO,CA,  Dec 19, 2010

FOR THE MONEY OR AS A GIFT THEY ARE EVERYTHING THEY SAID THEY WOULD BE N LOOK LIKE YOU SPENT A LOT OF MONEY ON THEM. THEY ARE VERY NICE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hilarious!
 from San Diego,  Dec 14, 2010

Ha ha I laughed at the trickery these little earrings played on me. If you look closely those "sparkles" are really just silver, and there is ONE! cute tinsy winsy little actual diamond on each earring. They are cute and fit well, the size is perfect, the clasp is good quality, but I guess you REALLY get what you pay for and now I know the true value of real diamonds I guess! I still love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flimsy clasp
 from KY,  Dec 13, 2010

They haven't been worn yet as they are a gift. The clasp seemed almost plastic like. we'll see if they hold up. I guess they are okay for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap
 from Connecticut,  Dec 9, 2010

No sparkle. Had high expectations from the other reviews but will not be giving this as a gift for my sister as I don't want her to disown me. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I like the earrings especially for just a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 from NY,  Dec 1, 2010

I DID REVIEW THESE EARINGS ONLINE, AND WAS PLEASED ABOUT THE REVIEWS, SO I ORDER THEM, IM SO HAPPY WITH THE SIZES AND THE BRITE SHINE, IM GOING TO ORDER ANOTHER PAIR FOR A GIFT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ilove the eariing
 from brooklyn ny,  Nov 11, 2010

my wife cant wait to get the earring my freind told me that all it cost .they are going to order a pair for they wife thank god there over stock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Diamond Earings
 from Sacramento,California,  Oct 26, 2010

My wife loved the earings! They were delivered on time and in great condition. The color allows the earings to be worn with many different colors and hairstyles, according to my wife.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Online Pics Very Decieving
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jul 14, 2010

The online pictures make this piece look like the diamond "accents" go all the way around the inside and outside of the hoop when in fact they only cover half of them. Also, there's very little luster to the diamond accents and will not fool anyone. Not recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
n
 from florida,  Jul 12, 2010

The picture makes it appear the stones are all the way around they are not only go half way around .The earring clasp is hard to keep closed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MzBrooks
 from Cleve, OH,  Jun 24, 2010

The earrings came in a beautiful gift box. The qualitiy is very nice. Well worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i love them!
 from Baltimore. MD,  May 14, 2010

These are great earrings- just perfect for the office and for special occasions. They look classy and expensive. They fit very securely so I don't worry about losing them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No Bling
 from idaho,  May 11, 2010

The size of the earrings are great but they don't shine at all

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok looking
 from san diego, ca,  May 4, 2010

this ear ring is good looking but i just was not into the "it look like diamond but it's not look". i give this to my mom last year and i didnt like it but she did and that all that mader i guess

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Understated Elegance!
 from Bronx, Neck York,  Apr 21, 2010

These hoops are understated elegance! The construction is unique 18 Karat yellow gold over sterling silver with diamonds set in silvertone beaded detail set off a dazzling sparkle! Where else can you purchase jewelry as eyecatching as this for the price of a Frappuchino and a croissant? A Must have to anyone's collection!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ear rings
 from Mesquite, TX,  Apr 7, 2010

Exactly what I wanted. Small - but perfect size for everyday wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice hoops
 from Brandon, MS,  Mar 21, 2010

Nice purchase for the price paid. Online they looked a little bit different, but still nice to wear everyday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 141-160 of 179 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought