Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 141-160 of 167 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks like diamonds...
 from Florence, AL,  Nov 3, 2010

These earrings look much pricier than they are! Not only are the stones around the outside, you even have a channel of stones on the INSIDE of the hoop. Also, the snap closure makes these comfortable to sleep in. Great value...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Diamond Earings
 from Sacramento,California,  Oct 26, 2010

My wife loved the earings! They were delivered on time and in great condition. The color allows the earings to be worn with many different colors and hairstyles, according to my wife.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jewelry
 from ft. Myers Beach,fl.,  Oct 8, 2010

I have purchased many earrings from you and I am happy to say that I have not been disappointed in any of the items. They were as shown in the pictures,but,some of the items were not given justice in the pictures,they were more beautiful. Thanks Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Online Pics Very Decieving
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jul 14, 2010

The online pictures make this piece look like the diamond "accents" go all the way around the inside and outside of the hoop when in fact they only cover half of them. Also, there's very little luster to the diamond accents and will not fool anyone. Not recommended.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
n
 from florida,  Jul 12, 2010

The picture makes it appear the stones are all the way around they are not only go half way around .The earring clasp is hard to keep closed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MzBrooks
 from Cleve, OH,  Jun 24, 2010

The earrings came in a beautiful gift box. The qualitiy is very nice. Well worth the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i love them!
 from Baltimore. MD,  May 14, 2010

These are great earrings- just perfect for the office and for special occasions. They look classy and expensive. They fit very securely so I don't worry about losing them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No Bling
 from idaho,  May 11, 2010

The size of the earrings are great but they don't shine at all

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok looking
 from san diego, ca,  May 4, 2010

this ear ring is good looking but i just was not into the "it look like diamond but it's not look". i give this to my mom last year and i didnt like it but she did and that all that mader i guess

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Understated Elegance!
 from Bronx, Neck York,  Apr 21, 2010

These hoops are understated elegance! The construction is unique 18 Karat yellow gold over sterling silver with diamonds set in silvertone beaded detail set off a dazzling sparkle! Where else can you purchase jewelry as eyecatching as this for the price of a Frappuchino and a croissant? A Must have to anyone's collection!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
18 K Gold
 from Louisville, KY,  Apr 8, 2010

Love the earrings. I wear them almost every day. People think they are real diamonds. They go with almost everything I wear. Dressy or casual. Because of this I have ordered other pieces of jewelry.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ear rings
 from Mesquite, TX,  Apr 7, 2010

Exactly what I wanted. Small - but perfect size for everyday wear.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I didn't know what to expect and was pleasantly surprised. The earrings are attractive and a good size. I enjoy wearing them. I will buy from Overstock again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice hoops
 from Brandon, MS,  Mar 21, 2010

Nice purchase for the price paid. Online they looked a little bit different, but still nice to wear everyday.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome purchase
 from Rego Park, NY,  Mar 19, 2010

This was my first purchase on Overstock, and i am so happy i went for it. My expectations we not high due to the price, but i was blown away, which is not easy to do. The earrings are heavy and the quality excellent. I am happy and ready to shop some more....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from New York,  Mar 17, 2010

The earrings came quickly and looked much better than I anticipated and they looked great when I wore them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from NC,  Mar 14, 2010

Great price for these sturdy and great looking earrings

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ear Rings
 from New York,  Feb 24, 2010

Ear rings are nice. Gave them to a friend who loved them. Price was right. Clasp was good and tight. Will buy from Overstock again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Oxford, PA,  Feb 13, 2010

I bought for my husband for a gift and he liked them as so did I very much, I will probably borrow them sometime,lol..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love OS
 from Richardson, Tx,  Feb 12, 2010

I love Overstock, they always have the best things at the best price, the delivery great. Overstocks is the best of the best.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 141-160 of 167 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top