Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 169 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good buys
 from lexington 40507,  Feb 28, 2012

nice buys although i wasnt looking to buy much i thought i would try and pinch into my budget and wasnt disappointed

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent-non irritating
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These earrings are beautiful; a pleasure to wear
 from Monmouth County NJ,  Feb 23, 2012

Overall, these are terrific. They will be a "go to" pair of earrings for day or night. They feel substantial, but are not heavy; the closure is expensive looking and sturdy. A great value.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks like the pave stones go the entire way around, but they don't; not a problem, just a slight difference
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Much better than the price would indicate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dress 'em up, or dress 'em down!
 from Grand Prairie, TX,  Feb 21, 2012

Very pleased with these earrings...can be dressed up or down...great for everyday, work, or an evening out...the only thing I think bares mentioning is the post is flat but a little wide from top to bottom...kind of irritated my ears/stretched my wholes at first but probably because I don't often wear earrings much anymore. My point is, they seem to elongate the wholes in my ear lobes...my ears have been pierced since 1973, but I rarely wear heavy earrings that do this to ear piercings. Great value for the price, very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? They are about 3/4-1 inch, very accurate...these are not mini-hoops...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality...
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feb 14th
 from South China,Me,  Feb 21, 2012

Very nice gift for valentine day. Wife likes the look. Just the right size

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I am returning the earrings. They were to be a gift to my granddaughter.. but I felt they were not pretty... Even for a 9 year old.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The diamonds are very dim (no sparkle) and the gold looks very cheap. Not as pretty as pictured.
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Feel that even the low price is too much to pay for the quality of these earrings.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Accent Gold Earrings
 from Northern Ontario, Canada,  Feb 14, 2012

I wear these almost all the time. A friend of mine thought I had spent a couple hundred dollars for them. She was surprised at how little they cost considering the quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is exactly what you get.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect sizing, as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality for the price is phenomenal.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nothing like the pic
 from NYC,  Feb 9, 2012

I've seen reviews saying that the diamonds where small and did not cover the entire outside of the earrings but I figured they would still look nice. I was wrong, the diamonds might as well been left off. Also the fact that the diamond area doesn't cover most of the band looks ugly. This is a gift to my mom and if it wasn't for my husband saying they're not that bad, I would have returned them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The pic is NOTHING like the actual thing!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
only has 2 diamonds
 from upstate, ny,  Feb 8, 2012

the picture makes it look like these have diamonds are the way through (in & out), when in fact, there is only 2 diamonds in these earrings. size of the earring was nice. i have several pairs of inside/out hoops (my favorites) and these disappointed me. they looked pave' set around the two small, cloudy stones. returned them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product for the cost
 from Alto,NM,  Feb 7, 2012

these earrings look great-I wear them every day. A great quality for the inexpensive cost

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review title
 from texas,  Feb 3, 2012

wife was happy.I think you're going little overboard with your reviews. What could be said in a few words should not take half a page.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ask wife
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a real keeper
 from Dunnellon florida,  Jan 27, 2012

I have not taken them off yet the color has remained like new, I love the ear rings have not complaints

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
understated
 from New Orleans,, LA,  Jan 27, 2012

This is not a fashion statement; it is more like a fashion phrase. They are OK but the gems are small.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? gems are significantly smaller than the photo representation
  • How accurate was the sizing? earring size is accurate; gem size is not
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They looked beautiful, on my daughter
 from Hummelstown, PA,  Jan 25, 2012

come on ladies, go ahead and buy them,you won't be sorry.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? nothing compairs, to seeing it for yourself
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is so pretty
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!!!!
 from MICHIGAN,  Jan 25, 2012

THESE ARE VERY NICE AND THE SIZE IS JUST THE RIGHT SIZE FOR ME. NOT TOO BIG AND NOT TOO SMALL.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT IMAGE
  • How accurate was the sizing? VERY ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I WAS VERY HAPPY WITH THE QUALIT5Y.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
she loved them
 from az,  Jan 22, 2012

good looking pair of earrings. she liked them. would deff by them again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Seven Hills, Ohio,  Jan 18, 2012

When I recieved my purchase, my sister-in-law was in town for the holidays. I showed the purchase to her and she liked them as much as I did. I bought them for my wife. She liked them enough, I ordered a second order for her for her birthday!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was as I expected, very good!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disa[[ointed
 from Maryland,  Jan 10, 2012

I was disappointed in that there is absolutely no sparle and if there are cz's in these, they don't show. I like the fact that the cz area is both in the front and inside --- too bad there is no pizazz here. I am wearing them as everyday.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? A bit misleading
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glam ears
 from Gunter,Texas,  Jan 10, 2012

I would recommend these earrings to anyone who wants the look of the real thing. They sparkle and the gold is not brassy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Stones sparkle perfect size to wear dressed up or with jeans
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good review
 from Washington State,  Jan 10, 2012

Light weight gold earrings over sterling silver. Comfortable to wear and they look good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very we;;
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Since it is gold over silver it is not very heay. I liked it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from Asheville, NC,  Jan 7, 2012

My husband got these for me and i absolutely love them. They look so expensive without being expensive

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 169 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top