Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 179 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty earrings
 from North of Nashville,  May 9, 2012

I am a little disappointed at the lack of "soarkle", however the earrings are quite nice and the price is great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not much sparkle to the earrings themselves
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They seem to be well made and are of nice weight.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
diamond hoop earrings
 from north carolina,  May 8, 2012

I love these earrings but they are so heavy on my ears, they are very well made and a lot of material went into the construction of these earrings, the diamonds are nice looking and secure, I will probably pass them on to a friend that can handle heavier earrings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just perfect
 from Massachusetts,  Apr 18, 2012

These earrings are perfect to add a little glamour to your everyday wardrobe. They are a substantial weight for their size, and truly sparkle when the light catches them. For the price, these earrings are definately worth the money, and the convenience of shopping at O can't be beat! You will feel dressed up when wearing these, but they are not obnoxious or in your face bling. Just a delicate little touch of class!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i real;y like theses earrings
 from tamp fl,  Apr 17, 2012

the earrings are really cute i wear them with a pair of diamond studs and together they look nice, the lock on the earring is good i havent lost one yet, which is amazing for me i do really like them

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? what i expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. thry are holding up well, i wear them all the time
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The product diamond accent hoop earrings .I was happy with the earrings ..Will shop again : *****

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image on the site was comparable to the acutual earing. *****
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing ******
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Happy with the product ****
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings for the money.
 from Oregon,  Mar 9, 2012

I bought these to wear as my everyday earrings. I also wanted to be able to sleep in them. They are larger than I expected from looking at the pictures, but otherwise they are very nice. The picture shows the diamonds as being very bright, which they are not, but they are good quality for the money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The diamonds are much duller than the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? They are actually larger than they look in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are nice quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They were not as nice as i thought they would be.
 from Columbus, OH,  Mar 7, 2012

the accent diamonds look very cheap on this piece. Its better to have Zirconia than that metalic looking stuff they put in this earring. They are small and look cheap, Overall a cheap looking, low grade product for the price. You can get much better items for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image looks better than the actual product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ithought it was goign to be bigger
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Did not like it! cheaply made.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nothing special
 from Kansas,  Mar 2, 2012

Good for the price. Not stunning but it was nice to get my wife a little something special to let her know I was thinking of her.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was much better than the real thing
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good. I got what I paid for, it was a good surprise.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was disappointed in the earrings they were bit as big as they appeared in the picture

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? did not
  • How accurate was the sizing? not accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive revuew
 from Cleveland OH,  Feb 29, 2012

I would only recommend this item to a friend if she liked it and asked where I got it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks more detailed in the picture than the actual product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is good, but didn't exactly match what I was expecting from the picture.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buys
 from lexington 40507,  Feb 28, 2012

nice buys although i wasnt looking to buy much i thought i would try and pinch into my budget and wasnt disappointed

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent-non irritating
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These earrings are beautiful; a pleasure to wear
 from Monmouth County NJ,  Feb 23, 2012

Overall, these are terrific. They will be a "go to" pair of earrings for day or night. They feel substantial, but are not heavy; the closure is expensive looking and sturdy. A great value.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks like the pave stones go the entire way around, but they don't; not a problem, just a slight difference
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Much better than the price would indicate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dress 'em up, or dress 'em down!
 from Grand Prairie, TX,  Feb 21, 2012

Very pleased with these earrings...can be dressed up or down...great for everyday, work, or an evening out...the only thing I think bares mentioning is the post is flat but a little wide from top to bottom...kind of irritated my ears/stretched my wholes at first but probably because I don't often wear earrings much anymore. My point is, they seem to elongate the wholes in my ear lobes...my ears have been pierced since 1973, but I rarely wear heavy earrings that do this to ear piercings. Great value for the price, very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? They are about 3/4-1 inch, very accurate...these are not mini-hoops...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feb 14th
 from South China,Me,  Feb 21, 2012

Very nice gift for valentine day. Wife likes the look. Just the right size

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I am returning the earrings. They were to be a gift to my granddaughter.. but I felt they were not pretty... Even for a 9 year old.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The diamonds are very dim (no sparkle) and the gold looks very cheap. Not as pretty as pictured.
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Feel that even the low price is too much to pay for the quality of these earrings.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Accent Gold Earrings
 from Northern Ontario, Canada,  Feb 14, 2012

I wear these almost all the time. A friend of mine thought I had spent a couple hundred dollars for them. She was surprised at how little they cost considering the quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is exactly what you get.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect sizing, as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality for the price is phenomenal.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nothing like the pic
 from NYC,  Feb 9, 2012

I've seen reviews saying that the diamonds where small and did not cover the entire outside of the earrings but I figured they would still look nice. I was wrong, the diamonds might as well been left off. Also the fact that the diamond area doesn't cover most of the band looks ugly. This is a gift to my mom and if it wasn't for my husband saying they're not that bad, I would have returned them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The pic is NOTHING like the actual thing!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
only has 2 diamonds
 from upstate, ny,  Feb 8, 2012

the picture makes it look like these have diamonds are the way through (in & out), when in fact, there is only 2 diamonds in these earrings. size of the earring was nice. i have several pairs of inside/out hoops (my favorites) and these disappointed me. they looked pave' set around the two small, cloudy stones. returned them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product for the cost
 from Alto,NM,  Feb 7, 2012

these earrings look great-I wear them every day. A great quality for the inexpensive cost

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review title
 from texas,  Feb 3, 2012

wife was happy.I think you're going little overboard with your reviews. What could be said in a few words should not take half a page.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ask wife
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 179 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought