Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 188 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
DP
 Apr 26, 2016

Not as big as I thought and too large for the option but i like them anyway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 Mar 4, 2016

Found these to be uncomfortable, diamonds not all the way around as picture indicates, diamonds minuscule. Disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply LOVELY
 Feb 19, 2016

The Earring were Not to big, but just right. So pretty and priced just right!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 Jan 27, 2016

They look more expensive then they cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accent Hoop earrings
 Dec 24, 2015

My Mother loved it, great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed!
 Nov 24, 2015

Small and cheap looking in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JO
 Nov 14, 2015

Very happy with these earrings, they have a nice weight and and the gold looks very good. Nice item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely ear rings
 Oct 28, 2015

These are very lovely and I enjoy wearing them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 May 5, 2015

Great value and a beautiful set. Surprised how well they look for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 Apr 25, 2015

Husband can't stop wearing them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 Apr 21, 2015

I bought these for my wife for Christmas and she loves them. Great bargain and nice earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. Kap
 Apr 16, 2015

Gave them to my mom for being a great mother to me

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Small
 Mar 14, 2015

You cannot see the diamonds and the earrings should be for a teenager.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice small hoops
 Feb 5, 2015

Smaller than I thought, but still pleased. Have had these for over a year and they have not tarnished or broke. I wear them almost daily. Recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Granny1550
 Feb 1, 2015

Look better on line. Dull looking

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They were larger than expected, but very lovely
 from memphis,  Dec 26, 2014

They are very nice quality earrings. They were a little heavier than expected, but not a bad thing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings
 from Massachusetts,  Oct 29, 2014

My wife loves them and always wears them I will always consider overstock before going to the mall and spend a lot of money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY PRETTY. WISH THEY WERE A LITTLE LARGER.
 from DELAWARE,  Oct 24, 2014

I LIKED THESE EARRINGS, BUT I WOULD LIKE THEM TO BE A LITTLE LARGER.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Earings
 from Kimberly, AL,  Jul 24, 2014

This earring is smaller than I thought it would be and the diamond accent just looks like a silver design in the loop. They are cute earrings, just not what I expected---nothing special.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DISPLEASED
 from OHIO,  May 28, 2014

Look nice until worn a few times as they tend to dull quickly. Also my earlobe got irritated like I had .XX cent earrings. I can only wear gold, silver or hypoallergenic and thought I was safe to purchase. Wish I sent them back before wearing since I can only look at them in my jewerly box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 188 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought