Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 167 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks like diamonds...
 from Florence, AL,  Nov 3, 2010

These earrings look much pricier than they are! Not only are the stones around the outside, you even have a channel of stones on the INSIDE of the hoop. Also, the snap closure makes these comfortable to sleep in. Great value...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from Western, NC,  Jan 12, 2011

These earrings were for a best friend who loves wearing gold & silver together. These were just perfect, right size & quality workmanship. She was very impressed & pleased with them. Has already worn them many times since receiving them for Christmas. Thank you Overstock for great selection & prices. You make shopping on-line a pleasurable experience.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
18 K Gold
 from Louisville, KY,  Apr 8, 2010

Love the earrings. I wear them almost every day. People think they are real diamonds. They go with almost everything I wear. Dressy or casual. Because of this I have ordered other pieces of jewelry.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jewelry
 from ft. Myers Beach,fl.,  Oct 8, 2010

I have purchased many earrings from you and I am happy to say that I have not been disappointed in any of the items. They were as shown in the pictures,but,some of the items were not given justice in the pictures,they were more beautiful. Thanks Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small earrings but look nice
 from South Jersey,  Jan 2, 2013

These earrings are small and the diamonds are so tiny it looks more like a pave. You can barely see the individual diamonds but for the price, they look nice. These can be worn every day as they are not overly dressy and are understated. They look like really good and decent quality. Decent purchase for the price but don't expect jewelery store $200+ earrings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image makes the earrings look larger than they are
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I didn't know what to expect and was pleasantly surprised. The earrings are attractive and a good size. I enjoy wearing them. I will buy from Overstock again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 Aug 17, 2009

wonderful selection and I received my earrings in just a short period of time. Love them! Well worth ethe price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great on my wife she really likes them
 from Arizona,  Sep 26, 2013

Good value for the money and looks great to boot. Reccomend them as a gift.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shiny Delight
 from San Diego, CA.,  Jul 26, 2013

These weren't large but still pack a wallop. Really shimmering and pretty. They will go well no matter what one is wearing from morning till night.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Weston, FL,  Jul 11, 2013

The size of the diamonds were smaller than I anticipated, but overall these earrings were lovely.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but not amazing.
 from Kauai, HI,  Mar 30, 2013

These looked pretty nice. And they are light, which my wife likes. They are a bit bigger than I thought they would be, and bigger than my wife wanted- but she's wearing them- so I guess they are "good enough"!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Close. They were a little bigger than we thought.
  • How accurate was the sizing? they were bigger than I thought they would be
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DB Designs 18k Gold
 from Chapel Hill, NC,  Mar 6, 2013

This was my first purchase through Overstock.com. The experience was good from start to finish. The earrings arrived in a timely fashion and was what I expected. Although they seemed to be a little larger than pictured.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They arrived just as I expected.
  • How accurate was the sizing? They were a little larger than expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality so far has been great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DB silver diamond accent earrings
 from albuquerque, NM,  Feb 7, 2013

Many compliments. Sparkly and bright. Matches beautifully with my other jewelry. This would be a great gift for yourself or perfect for Valentines Day. Grab a pair!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? beautiful...perfect picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. non allergic posts are wonderful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hoop Earrings looks lovely
 from West Virginia,  Jan 29, 2013

i have been wearing them however turn discolored black dull silver and lose some diamonds

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it looks different
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice but discolored
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ripoff
 from Conover, NC,  Dec 26, 2012

This earring is not as advertised. There are no diamonds on it. I inspected with a magnifier 12X and saw no stones. Returning immediately.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not good
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous earrings
 from Windsor Mill MD,  Dec 15, 2012

For the price I am overjoyed at the quality it was a wonderful gift and my daughter wears them often and gets great complements

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? a match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful quality they look more expensive than they are
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from San Diego, CA,  Dec 8, 2012

Very pretty for the price - happy I got them- a nice addition to my collection.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Juat the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thick post
 from Tampa Bay, Florida,  Dec 7, 2012

These have alot of silver fill around the little stones. Looks cheap. The post that goes in your ears are so thick that they hurt my ears. I wore them one time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? poorly
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wear them often
 from South Beach, OR,  Nov 24, 2012

They are great when you need a "little" bling! To your life.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quite Lovely
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  Aug 28, 2012

The 18K Gold over Silver Diamond Accent Hoop Earrings are quite elegant. They are subtle and classy. They are a handsome pair of earrings and a fine addition to any jewelry collection!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was accurate and the details of the earrings were exact. Sometimes, a product may look one way on the site and when you recieve it, it looks totally different. Fortunately, this was not the case with these earrings.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate as well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the earrings is great. They are light weight but sturdy. The clasp is easy to open and close and the diamond accents enhance the look of these earrings.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 167 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top