Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Nice.
 from New York,  Apr 2, 2013

These earrings are classy and great to wear any time of day. For the price, I would choose these over costume jewelry. The one con thing I would say is that they are not that sparkly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 from North Carolina,  Apr 18, 2012

You get what you pay for, I could've gotten better jewelry at the dollar store.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Didn't
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth for the money.
 from Houston, Tx,  Feb 6, 2012

I got these a few months ago, decription is good about the prodect, but still they look bold on an average sized face.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK, getting lighter and lighter as they get old.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect .... for everyday
 from VA,  Jan 4, 2012

very cute for everyday wear... I have had it for over a year and it still looks the same.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size . Awesome earrings
 from nashville,tn,  Oct 13, 2011

I am big on sets of jewelry these earrings where a perfect match for a marquise ring and necklace I had purchased. They have a marquise total look for there to be a round diamond in the center. Sturdy quality pair of earrings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They look just like the site.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great size for daily wear.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Feel very comfortable pair of earrings.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hoop earrings
 Jan 1, 2011

i absolutely hated these earrings threr's no diamond accent, i used to think that overstock.com was the bomb but lately i have encountered all kinds of problems, from not recieving items in time alloted to recievig pure JUNK and these earrings are pure junk. i hate returning things it's such a waste of time for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very very nice
 from florida,  Aug 24, 2010

I do not shop untail I see and feel the items..I am very very pleased with my new accent earrings. I am glad I changed my mind and took a chance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
accent hoop earings
 from Texas,  Jun 12, 2010

I am very happy with my hoop earings, there are beatiful and it matches perfectly with my real tennis bracelet, the ordering was fast and the delivery as well. I will recommend them to any one they don't look cheap and for the price is a good buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MK N HPT
 from Virginia,  May 5, 2010

I like the quality and looks of these earrings. The price is great. I wear them proudly. I will definitely recommend them to a friend. I am a frequent shopper at Overstock .com. The quality of the products and service keep me coming back. The $2.95 S&H is another attraction.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Belmont, CA,  Apr 2, 2010

there is very nice and cute earrings. They are very shiny and have some weight. T bought this pair for my sister and she is happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 Mar 1, 2010

The web site doesn't do any just for the earrings. Very nice, purchase 2 pair for myself. A friend seen them so I had to give up one pair. Will order another for myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute but 2 small
 from Houston, Tx,  Jan 15, 2010

The earrings were cute but smaller than I imagined. I love tiny earring(since I have small ears) but these were so tiny I had to give them to my 4yr old granddaughter, they were that small. But, cute on her. Quality was otherwise good. I would recommend to a friend for their daughter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Oct 27, 2009

These look great but when worn or put up to originals of course you can tell they are fake. But all in all - they're pretty nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
accent hoop gold earrings
 from OH,  Aug 5, 2009

The earrings are quite beautiful and they are comfortable to wear!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought