Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver 1/4 ct Diamond Bracelet
 from Johnstown, Pennsylvania,  Apr 22, 2009

The bracelet was pretty and a good deal. However, it wasn't nearly as sparkly as I desired or anticipated. Without the shine factor, I was a bit disappointed. Overall, I was satisfied. Ultimately, it was a good value for the price I paid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelets and a Watch
 from Amelia Island, Florida,  Jan 18, 2009

I was extremely pleased! I shopped to purchase a gift and wound up buying two items for me. When my daughter-in-law received her bracelet, she absolutely loved it and was impressed too. She was touched that we have matching bracelets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a beautiful silver bracelet
 from Lake Placid,  Mar 27, 2008

This ia a great bracelet for the price...it really shimmers even though the 1/4 carat of tiny diamonds are small -it is about a 1/4 inch wide. When paired with my real gold bracelet lucian picard watch(also from overstock) it really looks beautiful! I love Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value
 from Sydney, AU,  Dec 26, 2007

I sent this bracelet to my daughter as a gift. Both she and her fiance said that it was of good quality, very sparkly with diamonds and a decent clasp. She needs to get one link removed since it is a bit large for her wrist and I am encouraging her to get a safety-chain clasp on it so she doesn't lose it. It really is a pretty piece of jewelry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This one is a definate keeper
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jun 8, 2007

No one can believe how little I paid for this piece. The quality is great and it looks terrific when I wear it. I have already converted several people who will now be shopping this site simply from this one piece (and several others I have bought as well)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!!
 from Reedley, CA,  Aug 30, 2006

It is a beautiful piece of jewerly, it is gorgeous!! Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 May 7, 2015

I wouldn't pay $* for this bracelet, I had to return it because it was such a poor quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver bracelet
 Mar 18, 2015

not the quality I expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet
 Feb 19, 2015

the bracelet seems to be turning dull looking

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet
 Jan 20, 2015

Very nice, clasp needed adjustement

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Bracelet
 Jan 14, 2015

Bought the bracelet in silver. Arrived promptly. Very lovely. People offer compliments. Only negative of the bracelet is that secure clip does function.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alot of bang for your buck!
 from costa mesa, california,  Jan 17, 2014

I love this bracelet. It's a sloid bracelet. Its of good quality and met my expectations. Eventhough it had a double clasp be careful because mine has come open several times when I am working with my hands. Other than that I get compliments on it almost daily!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamonds are garbage
 from Lynn, MA,  Dec 30, 2013

Diamonds were so milky it was hard to tell what was a stone and what wasn't.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty!
 from Vienna, VA,  Dec 27, 2013

My boyfriend got me this for me for Christmas and I absolutely love it! It's the perfect size and it looks amazing and beautiful! I am very happy :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
broken clasp
 from ny, ny,  Dec 27, 2010

the bracelet is absoluelty magnificint but the clasp was broken when it was delivered

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bracelet
 from Tallinn, Estonia,  Feb 18, 2010

Now when I received ordered bracelet, I am not so satisfied. In the picture it seamed to be more beautiful and the bracelet fastener comes open so easy. I don´t like it. But anyway i´m going to keep it! Design I like so....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but--
 from South Jersey,  Aug 26, 2009

This bracelet is not nearly as gold-colored or sparkly as pictured, so that was disappointing. It runs on the large side, fit-wise. But still, overall a good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!
 from Baltimore, Maryland,  May 25, 2009

This is such a beautiful bracelet. I have received soooo many compliments on it. Looks way more expensive than it was. great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feeling classy every day - not overdressed
 from Sacramento, California,  May 10, 2009

This S/S diamond bracelet is my go-to everyday bracelet that makes me feel great wearing it. I decided on the S/S one, since I already have a gold over S/S bracelet. The diamonds flash, but are a part of my style, they do not stand out which is what I wanted. The price is fantastic.The clasp is very easy to maneuver one-handed, then I use my other hand to snap closed. The added safety bar clasp assures me it won't fall off (and never has). I wear during work in an office and the bracelet doesn't get in the way and is extremely comfortable. Recommend hightly for any style (dressed up or down). So far I've been very pleased with jewelry purchases through Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunning
 from Atlanta,  Mar 5, 2009

I love this bracelet purchased it to accent the chocolate diamond ring that i purchased from overstock and it is absolutely stunning. Great quality, very heavy and sparkles for it to be 1/4 ct

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought