Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Necklace
 from Los Angeles,  Jan 9, 2014

I purchased the 'Mom" Necklace for myself about a month ago and have since received positive comments about this necklace. This necklace is really beautiful and the length is just right. Although the chain that comes with this necklace is a bit delicate, it's still strong enough to hold on to the 'Mom" pendant. I'm really happy that I decided to buy this necklace and would definitely recommend it to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mothersday
 from rancho cucamonga ca,  May 14, 2010

I purchased 5 of these and gave 1 to my mother one for me and the rest to all my daughters with kids. We all wore them when we go together. they were all pleased. with the gift

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms Peaches 22
 Nov 17, 2015

I returned this necklace because it was totally not what I expected as what it looked like online. I don't recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 May 21, 2015

I got this for my sister from her children for mothers day she loved it. You could tell it was well made. The only thing was the chain was to small for her throat even mine and it was very dainty and would break easy more for a child. But she found a better chain in her jewelry box. It was still a good buy without the chain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No complaints
 from Wisconsin,  Jan 23, 2014

Nothing wrong with it and a decent deal for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Consider it costume jewelry
 from Just south of Happiness,  Jan 4, 2014

Let's put it this way, they ship it uninsured with no tracking, took forever to arrive. That gives you an idea how little it costs them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent buy!
 from Nashville, TN,  Dec 18, 2010

It came exactly as pictured. I am very pleased and know my mother-in-law will be, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought