Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
not recommended
 from pa,  Dec 5, 2012

The bracelet was stiff,the claps difficult to insert and also difficult to remove--the safety claps did not fit to secure the bracelet. This is an item you may want to actually handle before purchasing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the bracelet was stiff,the cflaps difficult to insert and also difficult to remove--the safety clasp catch did not fit the into the bracellet bracelt
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bracelet
 from Roanoke, VA,  Jul 4, 2012

Very nice bracelet. A limitless to big but I have small wrists so I expected it to fit a little big. Otherwise would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just fine
 from new jersey,  Apr 11, 2012

it looks great in the picture and also on my wrist. i like it very much quality is nice for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? jfine
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i am very hapy with it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Cali,  Mar 28, 2012

I always wear this braclete I like it because sometimes you dont want to wear the expensive stuff all the time

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fair
 from Omaha, Ne,  Mar 16, 2012

I thought the bracelet would be nicer looking. It's not horriblle but I would not by another one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? I guess it was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heart B
 from FL,  Mar 1, 2012

The quality was excellent and it matches other bracelets I own.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing has always been difficult for my wrist,however, it fit perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bracelet is beautiful
 from Long Beach, CA,  Jan 8, 2012

All of the products that I have ordered on Overstock has been just what I wanted! Thus far, I have never had to make a return.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect Justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was impressed!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Better online than in person
 from Irvine, CA,  Jan 3, 2012

We didn't expect much for a $30 bracelet, but after seeing the product, I'd say you are better off just saving up for something of a higher quality. I got this for my wife for her birthday and she was afraid to put it on thinking that she might break it. Several of the links were stuck together and it didn't bend naturally around her wrist. It was uncomfortable for her and very cheap looking, so we put it back in the envelope and mailed it back the next day.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on site looked much better than the actual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very low
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap looking
 from Ireland,  Dec 24, 2011

Item is cheap and plasticy looking . Postage was excessive

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product looks cheap
 from Westchester, NY,  Oct 21, 2011

I love jewelry and know that a bracelet under $$$ will not be of fine quality material...but the image of the product makes it appear much better than it actually is. It looked like a bad piece of costume jewelry so I returned it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image made bracelet appear much nicer
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not of good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet
 from Agness, OR,  Aug 29, 2011

This is a very pretty, delicate braclet. It was accurately described and received in a timely fashion. As always, my experience with Overstock was a pleasant, effortless one. Thanks so much, Overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fair
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
heart bracelet
 from reno, nv,  Jan 9, 2011

my girlfriend liked it but it was too big but that was my fault cuz i didn't know her wrist size but it was a great product for the value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what diamonds?
 from NH,  Jan 5, 2011

First of all, I don't know if this review will do any good since I can no longer find it on the website, but this item isn't something I would recommend. There are no diamond chips or even dust for that matter. The clasp is the worst possible invention ever. Why re-invent the wheel? Didn't jewelry clasps always work ok before without trying to get tricky or fancy? This bracelet keeps falling off because of the clasp. Good luck! I think it's a total misrepresentation and I wouldn't sell it if I owned Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heart Bracelet
 Jan 1, 2011

I am very satisfied with this product, it was a gift for my Aunt, the design was just what I was looking for, and the Gold/ Silver accent really set it off, I would recommendto anyone. Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty!
 from Staten Island, NY,  Sep 26, 2010

This bracelet makes a cute little gift, in my case I had to have for myself. It is such a pretty little piece to have in your jewelry collection!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from Houston, TX,  Aug 19, 2010

Beautiful, delicate, I wear it almost everyday. Thinking of order it again as a Christmas gift. Does not look cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty..
 from texas,  Jul 31, 2010

This bracelet is pretty and it was not over priced. I wear it with an additional diamond bracelet, though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelets
 from Albuquerque, New Mexico,  Jul 23, 2010

I ordered 2 bracelets. Love the way they look for the cost. The problem was the clasp on both of them was loose. My daughter lost hers and mine fell off but I did find it but have not been able to wear it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
clasp loose
 Jul 21, 2010

The clasp was so loose. The bracelet is lost already. I wore it and noticed when I came home it was no longer on my wrist. I am very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"Diamond" heart bracelet
 from San Francisco,  Jul 15, 2010

It's a sweet little bracelet, but the one "diamond" is minute and doesn't shine at all. Also, the clasp has come undone and I've almost lost the bracelet a couple times.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought