For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
5
 from Miami, FL,  Jul 30, 2010

I simply love the bracelet. The two-tone combination is what I was looking for. The links are finely attached, and the clasp looks very authentic.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
heart link bracelet
 from Porter Corners, NY,  Nov 1, 2007

This piece isn't the greatest. The picture makes it look better than what it really is. It is 18k overlay but to me it kind of looks like nothing more than costume jewelry. I have small wrists and i can slide it off my wrist without undoing the clasp so i would not recommend this to people with small wrists!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
broke first week
 from oregon,  Sep 25, 2013

Very pretty but poor quality. Broke the first well owned, which sucked because it was a gift for someone...

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from NY,  Jan 2, 2013

I won't try to sell you snake oil here. The essence of my review is that a certain quality of product was promised to me as a consumer and that expectation was met. I enjoyed the product and would recommend it to others to purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched it
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Expected quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bracelet
 from WPB, FL,  Jul 3, 2012

Pass on this one, very cheap, very thin. I could not believe how quickly it came apart.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very thin metal, it broke within a couple of days
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 from OKC, OK,  Apr 29, 2012

This is a lovely gift for a young teenager, I wouldn't think that it would work for an older teenager or an adult. The diamond chilps are so small that you can't really tell that they are diamonds.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SWEET BRACELET
 from boston, ma,  Nov 22, 2008

This is a lovely everyday bracelet. I always wear silver but have been leaning towards gold lately and wanted to have some everyday jewelry that I didn't have to think too much about and would go with every day styles. This bracelet DOES IT ALL -- a little gold a little silver -- dress it up or dress it down. Very nice, very prettly, very comfortable! Overstock you did it again. Thank you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AN AFFORDABLE CHILD'S DREAM
 from Santa Monica, CA,  May 2, 2008

I gave this bracelet to my niece for her 10th birthday and she was thrilled!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top